We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“College Road Trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Kansas City, United States
1 review
“College Road Trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were checking out PBA University in Palm Beach for my daughter and loved the proximity of the hotel to the school. It was also close to downtown, CityPlace, the beach and lots of shopping. We got a good rate through the school. They had everything we needed, including a pool, fitness center and breakfast. It was clean and quiet.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn West Palm Beach during a very important visit. We hope to see you a lot more while you visit your daughter at Palm Beach Atlantic. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    93
    25
    13
    2
See reviews for
72
72
37
88
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sun City, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed two nights in West Palm Beach. We have stayed in this hotel in the past and it was our first choice. Although it is a bit pricy, it is on a par with most of the hotels in the area. The breakfast offered both days was exemplary. The room was very comfortable and the air conditioner was way quieter than most I've found in other hotels.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location, shuttle and access to airport. The room is large, clean with a complimentary breakfast that will save a family a lot of money. No restaurant on site but there is one right next door at the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astoria
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I had to find a hotel last minute. The prices on this date of other hotels in the area were outrageous--$500 dollars and up per night! I have stayed at Hampton Inns in the past, and I've always liked them, but I was worried about the lack of food available. At this Hampton Inn, the guests could order room service from the restaurant next door! Fantastic stay!

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to provide great guest experience and I'm happy to read you were able to experience our warm hospitality. It's a great feature to have our sister property right next door with a full service restaurant which is an added bonus for our guests staying at the Hampton Inn. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to the Palm Beach area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, New York
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Picked this hotel since it was close to Palm Beach, Florida. We were planning on using the bike trail on Palm Beach and then go back to shop and eat dinner. This Hampton was close to make the traveling back and forth convenient.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRAND RAPIDS
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The lobby of this Hampton Inn is far more elegant than the average property. The owners have another property next door, so if you need food, you can order from there - and I believe can get room service. I didn't use - but we talked options.
My plane left very early Sunday, so Dalia called a cab for me which pulled up at 5:30 am because their shuttle service does not start that early on a Sunday.
The bathroom in my room was huge and well appointed.
Highly recommend.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington Twp, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was Spotless and roomy. Had a couch desk 2 chairs and large bathroom. the service competent and friendly. I enjoyed the hardy breakfast which was above parr for Hampton Ins. Airport Shuttle was excellent. All in all a terrific experience.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Address: 1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport offers easy access to exciting attractions including City Place, Kravis Center, Palm Beach and Downtown. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free airport shuttle service, free property-wide WiFi and 24-hour snack shop. Start your day off right with a free hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal and much more. Keep up your routine at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Guestrooms at our Palm Beach Airport hotel feature signature Hampton Beds, 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, microwaves and mini-fridges. Upgrade to a suite for even more amenities such as separate living and sleeping areas and pull-out sofa beds. Our ideal location and free onsite parking makes us a top choice among Palm Beach Airport Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, EasyToBook, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.