We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay again” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
GreenLeadersSilver level
Toms River, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Would stay again”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

The room was appropriately attired but we didn't find the beds particularly comfortable. While the quantity was made available, the quality of breakfast was lacking, for example: There were only oranges made available and only one type of juice. The hotel was very clean, as was our room. The pool area was very nice and well maintained but it does back up to the highway which can make it difficult to relax. The front desk was very accommodating and was able to find a room for our family last minute.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We regret we were not able to provide you with the quality of food you expected. We are constantly working to improve our menu offerings and your comments will help us improve in this area. Since your review we have changed our offerings and have made enhancements to our menu. We hope to see you soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

240 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    72
    24
    11
    2
See reviews for
59
58
31
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Freeport, Bahamas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We had four rooms for a family vacation trip the staff was very accommodating and friendly the complementary breakfast was great rooms were all extremely clean, house keeping service was very professional and well trained.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the kind words and I know my staff will definitely appreciate you taking notice of their hard work. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I've stayed at this Hampton in several times and it is among the best of those I've visited. The location is excellent and the staff always helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone in the West Palm Beach area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cranton, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

I had hoped to relax by the pool, but it is located just a few yards from a busy highway. the noise was unbelievable amd made it impossible to relax or to enjoy the pool. I could not sit out by the pool.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amrit H, General Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
I’m sorry we were not able to provide you with a satisfactory experience during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback about the noisy pool area. Our guests tend to enjoy the pool area since it is set in the back of the hotel and you have more privacy however I can understand your concern about not being able to relax. Next time you are in town, please join us at our sister property The Hilton Garden Inn since that pool is not located next to the road; you see that’s the beauty of having two sister property next to one another. You could stay at the Hampton Inn but can go back and forth between the two hotels and utilize the pool where you are most comfortable in. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you are in West Palm area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royersford, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I found the staff very accommodating. Hotel was clean...located very close to the airport yet no airport noise. Beds comfy...good breakfast every morning. Always greeting with a smile when I came in after the work day.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troy, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

Very nice clean hotel! Made reservations at the last minute on line. Got the room I wanted at a great price! The front desk check in was very quick and pleasant even though it was after 10:00 pm when I arrived. The King size suite was very roomy! The bed was comfortable! Sofa bed for my daughter was also nice! The free breakfast was also perfect! Really enjoyed my over night stay!

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Dealing with Mr. Franco the guest service agent at the front desk. Was an overwhelming joy, very helpful, very polite, acceptional in ALL avenues for this job. All around made the booking and experience in this hotel worth while.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Address: 1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#4 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport offers easy access to exciting attractions including City Place, Kravis Center, Palm Beach and Downtown. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free airport shuttle service, free property-wide WiFi and 24-hour snack shop. Start your day off right with a free hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal and much more. Keep up your routine at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Guestrooms at our Palm Beach Airport hotel feature signature Hampton Beds, 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, microwaves and mini-fridges. Upgrade to a suite for even more amenities such as separate living and sleeping areas and pull-out sofa beds. Our ideal location and free onsite parking makes us a top choice among Palm Beach Airport Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.