We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent budget option in WPB area” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
GreenLeadersSilver level
New York, NY
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Excellent budget option in WPB area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2011

If you're looking for budget-priced place to stay in West Palm, this is a perfect spot. It's nice , clean and new and has a nice little pool area. The staff here is very warm and friendly, and the location is very central so you can get just about anywhere in the WPB area quickly.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    84
    24
    13
    2
See reviews for
62
67
34
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Maspeth, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2011

I stayed there only one night . i wasnt able to get on a flight one day and i need a place for one night and i found this hotel the closet to the airport and i took it. For one night , it was nice and convenient. The hotel itself looked amazingly beautiful , unfortunately i wasnt able to have breakfast or try out the pool or anything that had to do with the hotel itself except the hotel room and hotel lobbby. The room i had was a king and it was comfortable and very nice. The bathroom clean and big. AC worked very well. And the view i had was beautiful. It was overlooking a big fountain. From a perspective of a person that stayed only one night, it was great. And i will be coming back and staying longer because it caught my attention!!! O and the price wasnt bad att all neither

Room Tip: over look the big fountain in the front. 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2011

Came to stay for only one night to visit some friends living in the area. So I was looking for something good in price but still nice, and received what I asked for. The people working there were very friendly and nice, the front entrance way and lobby very inviting and clean. The room looked great, the bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom huge. What I noticed most was the fact how very quiet the room was! Even though this was a holiday weekend and there was a team of teenage basketball players we never heard even a single door slam, no screaming, no traffic, nothing - very impressive I must say.
The only 2 bad things: the pool area is very loud due to being located right next to a busy street and the little outside atrium area (by the pool area) tables were very dirty, especially during breakfast hours.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2011

We were in for only a short 4 day get away. The location was close to the airport and not too far from City Place, http://www.cityplace.com/ for great night life. The staff were always nice, greeted you when ever they saw you. There was security staff around the grounds at night. The rooms were clean and nice size. The beds were fresh and so comfortable. Would stay there again when we go back.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwich, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2011

We had a ground floor room overlooking the pool.It was a large room with a large bathroom and a very large comfortable bed.Breakfast was included but the cooked part was not very good at all.Although the rest of it was ok just not that good.The staff were friendly and helpful.They had a shuttle bus which went back and too to City Place up till 9pm.One night they took us at !0pm which was very good of them.The bar was next door in the Hilton which also was supposed to shut at at 9pm from what I could make out but again the barman stayed till 10pm.The pool is next to the road which makes it very noisey but it is a pleasant area & because I think this hotel caters for business people we had it to ourselves.There is also a small gym which I used three times whilst there,I had that to myself too.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiley Ford, West Virginia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2011

I stay here several times a month. Staff is always friendly. Room is always clean and ready when I arrive. Pool area is nice. Breakfast area is always clean and well maintained. Complimentary coffee available at all hours. Internet always works flawlessly. Highly recommend this facility.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ga.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2011

Hotel & room was comfortable, very clean and well maintained. Staff are friendly and very helpful with all request. Great breakfast every morning.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 307 and it was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport

Address: 1601 Worthington Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#2 Green Hotel in West Palm Beach
#3 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#5 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one mile from Palm Beach International Airport, Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport offers easy access to exciting attractions including City Place, Kravis Center, Palm Beach and Downtown. Our Palm Beach Airport hotel features convenient amenities such as free airport shuttle service, free property-wide WiFi and 24-hour snack shop. Start your day off right with a free hot breakfast with waffles, oatmeal and much more. Keep up your routine at our fitness center and outdoor pool. Guestrooms at our Palm Beach Airport hotel feature signature Hampton Beds, 32-inch flat-screen TVs, free WiFi, microwaves and mini-fridges. Upgrade to a suite for even more amenities such as separate living and sleeping areas and pull-out sofa beds. Our ideal location and free onsite parking makes us a top choice among Palm Beach Airport Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.