We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
701 S Rosemary Ave, Ste 179, West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6030
561-802-3838
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 565 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Cuisines: Dessert, Eclectic, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Pinellas Park, Florida
2 reviews
“Very good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

It was my first time at The Cheesecake Factory. Their menu is extensive. Francheska was my server and very informative. The hostesses were very rude and seemed unorganized. They called us for our table well before it was ready. The food was great. And excellent value for the price.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    168
    144
    64
    18
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SPRINGFIELD
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great food - of course! Fantastic service.....Sourly hostess”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

Try the carrot cake cheesecake. It was not grossly sweet. Just perfect! We sat outside and were well taken care of by our waiter. The hostess was young and miserable. Don't think she liked her job. Strange. Since most employees at the Cheesecake factory seem to go WAY out of their way to provide excellent customer service.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albrightsville, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
118 reviews 118 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Dessert to die for”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

The BEST red velvet cheesecake ever. And a chain, so very consistent, but delicious. I didn't have dinner there, but had to stop in after dinner for the cheesecake.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Ontario
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

I had a huge salad - Chicken Taquito I think it was and then the Resee Cheescake which was the BEST! The waiter was great too.
Went across the street to BB King's for a drink afterwards which was pretty neat.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“always great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

I have never had a bad meal at the cheesecake factory. Of course the menu is so long that it takes a long time to decide but the food is great and the portions are hugh. Cheesecake of course is delicious

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.