We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Studio 6 West Palm Beach to your Saves list
Studio 6 West Palm Beach
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 / Belvedere Rd at Exit #51, West Palm Beach, FL 33401   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Pittsburg, Kansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

We stayed here for four nights. The front desk lady was extremely nice and gave us tips on which beaches and restaurants to try out. She even gave us coupons for free drinks and local places. This motel was really clean and they came daily to give you new towels and clean your room. I would stay here again. The location is also nice and close to lots of different areas.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    8
    7
    5
    13
See reviews for
4
9
7
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niantic, Connecticut
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

I was impressed with the place. The place is designed for long term occupancy. There is a kitchenette with a small full size refrigerator, a stove top and a microwave. It was nicely decorated in the bathroom. You could not beat the location. It was with other hotels right near the airport. We were only going to be there until 4am and I was planning on using the internet. I couldn't get connected so I called the desk. It was going to be over $5 to use the internet. I felt it wasn't worth it since we we only there for a matter of hours. Other than the internet issue, it was a nice place.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

Some of the front desk personnel were very rude and disrespectful. They were dishonest and did not do their job effectively. There are basically no after hours services available, God forbid there was ever an emergency there. Parking is horrible at night time. Sketchy looking people who looked like they were under the influence of some sort of drug or drugs, drug dealers, and prostitutes were not uncommon to see. Also, lots of noise pollution in the morning and random times during the day with people revving their loud motorcycles and loud and obnoxious trucks repeatedly coming in and out. Some people also decided to make up their own parking spots in non designated areas, thus making it difficult for others to maneuver their cars through the lot at times. You could also hear people fighting and banging things around in their rooms along with doors opening and closing at different times of the day and night. The trees in the back repeatedly left your car dirty with leaves and other debris from the trees.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
olive branch, ms
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Spur of the moment trip and I didn't want to pay a lot for a room. Got this reservation and found it with no problem at all. I think this is the best place to stay for the money. It was clean, a good size room and the front desks clerks are the best ! Im so sorry I didn't get their names. they were so friendly and one had friends close to where we live and we had a great time talking. the evening shift lady very friendly and told me the best public beach to go to and oh yea , it was definitely the best ! I will for sure go there again if I ever go that way. Its quiet in that area. its a office type area and there was hardly any traffic. great when you are going by GPS. very well kept grounds. They had no problem giving me extra towels. Love you guys ! Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: I loved staying on the bottom floor. my car was parked right at my door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

stayed a month with few complaints.desk folks are great.felt secure..convenient location but a little difficult to get to.near airport but noise not an issue.first floor unless you're near the elevator. 3 buildings only one with elevator.monthly rate could be lower

Room Tip: first floor unless you're near the elevator. 3 buildings only one with elevator.monthly rate cou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

I did. They refunded me for the 2nd night of my stay while at a retreat. So much for scrimping on hotel spending. You've heard it before: roaches, shady men outside asking me questions, the tub won't drain when you shower, no way in hell are you walking on this carpet with barefeet. I am now writing from a posh SpringHill Marriot room. Barefoot.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkland, Washington
Level Contributor
74 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Gving this property an average review was tough. It really was between poor and average. You get what you pay for at cheap hotels.

The pros: This was close to the airport. It was fairly quiet when we were there. Front-desk people were very helpful and pleasant.

Cons: Old rooms; not very clean; scary stuff on the bathroom walls; shower head was completely broken & rusted and squirted out a single stream of water; bathroom faucet was hardly cleaned at all, and there was caked-on crud that should have been scrubbed off with a brush.

Let's just say that we could not wait to leave this place. It could be a much better place if it was cleaned very well. The management also ought to replace the worn carpeting and bedspreads. But, the main problem was the crummy cleaning job.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
1.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West ...
#1 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 745 reviews
0.3 mi away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#24 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 151 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn West Palm Beach
Red Roof Inn West Palm Beach
#21 of 34 in West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 114 reviews
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#13 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 664 reviews
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#9 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studio 6 West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 West Palm Beach

Address: 1535 Centrepark Dr, I-95 / Belvedere Rd at Exit #51, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Studio 6 West Palm Beach is located near shopping and dining. Visit Kravis Performing Arts Center, West Palm Beach Zoo and Rapids Water Park. All rooms have a modern look with Wi-Fi for 4.95 per stay, and fully equipped kitchens. Coin laundry onsite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Studio 6 West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Studio 6 West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Studio 6 West Palm Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.