We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Accommodations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike to your Saves list
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2025 Vista Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33411   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book AAA and Save 10%
Ranked #8 of 34 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fabulous Accommodations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

We enjoyed our stay so much that we will be staying at this Hampton Inn again in May 2014 and even will request the very same room. The complimentary breakfast each day was outstanding and so convenient. The hotel staff was very friendly, accommodating and professional. Excellent choice!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    66
    35
    13
    11
See reviews for
77
62
25
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kensington, Maryland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

The hotel itself is fine. It's a Hampton Inn, but nicer than most. My big gripe is with the gym. The equipment is nice - even newish - but they have the treadmills facing the wall. There is a television in the gym yet they have the treadmills facing a wall. It makes no sense and it seems to be such a simple fix.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

The location of the Inn was excellent. The staff was great. The room smelled terrible. Smelt like this was a smoking room. Maybe its in the smell is in the carpet . I dont think I would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Unfortunately, we are still staying at this hotel now, it was all paid for. The housekeeping in our hotel is just poor. The toilet seat wasn't cleaned, I returned to the room with a clogged sink (this was aft housekeeping.), the carpet is sticky on barefoot, the bathroom tiles are sticky, the corners of the room and bathroom are never cleaned, dust on the all tables. I have told the manager, but all I have mentioned still exist. Well, still another 2 more weeks to put up with the lack of hygiene.

Room Tip: there are too many hotels, pick a decent one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Manager at Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike, responded to this review, November 8, 2013
We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you. As one of our extended stay guests, we especially want you to feel at home with us and apologize for the conditions of your guest room. We will review our housekeepting procedures with the staff right away. In the meantime, we'll personally be in touch with you to ensure the rest of your stay with us exceeds your expectations.

Kind regards,
Hampton Inn WPB FL Turnpike
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

This was a decent 3 star hotel with comfortable & clean rooms, beds and bathroom. There is free wifi in the room which is fantastic and works very well. The rooms are nothing special but perfectly nice at the same time. The hotel staff are friendly, informative and helpful. There is a free printing service which was great and free teas and coffee with a good selection of herbal teas as well. My only improvement would be that the breakfast be fresher, healthier and with more choice, was quite heavily leaning towards sugary, unhealthy foods.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Prospect, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

The hotel staff was friendly and willing to assist to make my stay comfortable. The room was clean, well lit and the beds were the right firmness for me. The cocktail hour between 5 and 7 was a great way to unwind and be with others.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

Stayed twice at this hotel and we were pleased both times with the cleanliness of the rooms, the pleasant staff, and location. They had a very nice free morning buffet. The best was the location and breakfast.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike

Address: 2025 Vista Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
#7 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover a haven of culture in West Palm Beach, where sophisticated artistic expression has elevated this community to a new status. The Hampton Inn® hotel in West Palm Beach-FL Turnpike, conveniently located only one block from Florida's turnpike, sits adjacent to the renowned Emerald Dunes Golf Course and in close proximity to the beaches. Just step outside your door and you're practically at the tee for your first round of golf...Or take a short five-minute drive to bask in the sun on the nearby luxurious golden beaches...it's all easily accessible from our hotel in West Palm Beach. Browse the theaters, galleries, and lofty artistic boutiques that define the personality of West Palm Beach. Check out the downtown Clematis Street District where you'll find clubs, restaurants, shops, and many lively street festivals. Our hotel in West Palm Beach also gives you easy access to the esteemed Norton Museum of Art. The team at our hotel in West Palm Beach will gladly offer suggestions for planning your excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, BookIt.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Florida Turnpike, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.