We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very positively impressed by food and service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bistro Ten Zero One

Bistro Ten Zero One
1001 Okeechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach Marriott, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-833-1234
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Bistro Ten Zero One is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #89 of 538 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Australian and Okeechobee
Transit: We are a short walk away from the West Palm Beach stop on the Tri-Rail
Description: Enjoy fresh seafood and succulent steaks in our warm and chic Bistro Ten Zero One West Palm Beach restaurant located inside our downtown hotel. Besides a delectable menu, we also offer Wi-Fi access and a full bar for your business and leisure needs.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
83 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Very positively impressed by food and service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

First time at Bistro 1001. Didn't expect much of hotel dining. I was very wrong. The menu is extensive and very reasonably priced for the area. We shared a beet salad, a first for me, it was excellent. We each had their Bistroburger, four people, four different requests for doneness - just amazing that they were all done perfectly. Service was excellent. Ambiance was okay. Much better than most hotel restaurants. Everybody was happy. We'll be back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    42
    8
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Boynton Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food at great prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

My son's birthday and I wanted to take him to a restaurant with unique dishes and Bistro 1001 fit the bill! The food was excellent and the atmosphere very friendly. We will visit again and again.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida, usa
Level Contributor
118 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great Hotel Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Bistro is attached to the Marriott Hotel, but better than most hotel eateries. As many TA readers did, we bought a coupon from restaurant.com.
The dining room is large and attractive, and we were greeted immeadiately by a hostess who seated us in a very comfortable booth.
I asked for a sample of Maduro from their extensive beer list, and was given a sample of 3 different brews. I opted for the Maduro, a dark, rich flavorful beer.
My wife and I shared a chopped salad, which was easily enough for both of us.It was quite good. Although there were varied dishes on the menu, I had a burger which was fine, and my wife had the mahi-mahi sandwich. She was satisfied with the sandwich.
The service was fantastic! The waitress and restaurant manager both came over twice to make sure we were happy with our meals. Of course we replied we were.
We really liked our dining experience here. Since it is just two blocks away from the Kravis Center,it is a convenient place to go before a show. They also offer a shuttle service to the Kravis. We will return!

wexable4u
Lake Worth, Fl.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Branch, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Very good breakfast & excellent service. Quick, hot and very well prepared. Service staff were always pleasant, polite and punctual.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
Level Contributor
411 reviews
258 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Was staying in the hotel and had breakfast at the Bistro one morning. The buffet was excellent and the service very good.

If you're staying in the hotel, it's a good place for breakfast (and a full-service product is adjacent to the Bistro). But, I'm not sure I'd make a special trip to eat here.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Ten Zero One also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Bistro Ten Zero One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bistro Ten Zero One, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.