We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bistro Ten Zero One

Bistro Ten Zero One
1001 Okeechobee Boulevard, West Palm Beach Marriott, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-833-1234
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Bistro Ten Zero One is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #33 of 555 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: $8 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Australian and Okeechobee
Transit: We are a short walk away from the West Palm Beach stop on the Tri-Rail
Description: Enjoy fresh seafood and succulent steaks in our warm and chic Bistro Ten Zero One West Palm Beach restaurant located inside our downtown hotel. Besides a delectable menu, we also offer Wi-Fi access and a full bar for your business and leisure needs.
Spring Branch, Texas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

Very good breakfast & excellent service. Quick, hot and very well prepared. Service staff were always pleasant, polite and punctual.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    37
    5
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Top Contributor
299 reviews 299 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast buffet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Was staying in the hotel and had breakfast at the Bistro one morning. The buffet was excellent and the service very good.

If you're staying in the hotel, it's a good place for breakfast (and a full-service product is adjacent to the Bistro). But, I'm not sure I'd make a special trip to eat here.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Fresh Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

I go often to Bistro and have had a wonderful experience for the most part. The food is always tasty and interesting. They change it up every so often so you don't get bored with menu. I just love the service and the food!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boynton Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“What a wonderful surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

I am disappointed by most restaurants. I purchased a coupon with restaurant.com about a year ago. We finally decided to use it. There were 4 of us. From the moment we arrived we were treated as special friends. The staff were warm, friendly and knowledgeable. The food...GREAT. The salad was creative and generous. The entrees were cooked just right. We decided against dessert and our server insisted we try dessert at no charge. Next time we are ordering dessert at our expense. We plan to come very often.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
200 reviews 200 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
“great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

i was very impressed with the food. The salmon was great and fresh. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. The chef came over he really know his stuff

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Ten Zero One also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Bistro Ten Zero One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bistro Ten Zero One, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.