We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good turkey burgers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Relish

Relish
401 Northwood Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 629-5377
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: At Relish, we’ve given the burger experience the reinvention it deserves. With over 1,000 options, from the patty to the toppings, to the sides, we give you the freedom to create your burger exactly the way you like it. Wash your personal creation down with one of our decadent shakes, a soda, or choose from among a selection of craft beers for the exact taste you’re after. Visit us today at our restaurant in West Palm Beach's historic Northwood Village, and you’ll see that Relish is an experience you’ll relish for a long time to come.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“good turkey burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

I wish sides came with the meal. The burger was great, and they have loads of choices for picky eaters. Would go back again and try the beef burgers

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    39
    9
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Juicy burgers but pricey”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

I love Relish. Everything is good. I love there beef burgers with drunken onion relish. Or the Mai Mai burgers with the mango jalapeño relish( not very hot). There lobster burger has chunks of real lobster. All Devine. There shakes are to die for. There snore shake and red velvet shake yummiest. The only issue is they are pricey, it's A La Carte. So a burger , shake and fries will run you about $20 bucks. I think it's worth it though.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, Massachusetts, United States
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Creative place!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is a great spot for the different burger. They offer over 10 different kinds of filling, with many more "relishes" for toppings. It is on the expensive side for a nice lunch, but the food is solid. I enjoyed the turkey burger and my wife had the salad, which for 13 bucks was enormous. But again, it was mostly lettuce. We'd also recommend the mac and cheese bites. Very good!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
125 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
“great twist on the burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

the burgers here come in all forms, my favorite being the bison. Have heard the lamb excellent. Be warned, it takes a while to decided what your 'relish' is going to be, there are loads of options. Think it's only open for lunch so check the website. Not too far from downtown west palm beach area

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great food great service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012 via mobile

I was skeptical to go here since I'm not a big burger fan but was pleasantly surprised by the number of other oPtions. I had the veggie burger as a salad and it was great. The girl at the counter made great relish suggestions for each of us. Just wished I would've had room for one of the over the top shakes!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish also viewed

 
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Relish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Relish, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.