We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All-around amazing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Relish

Relish
401 Northwood Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
(561) 629-5377
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: At Relish, we’ve given the burger experience the reinvention it deserves. With over 1,000 options, from the patty to the toppings, to the sides, we give you the freedom to create your burger exactly the way you like it. Wash your personal creation down with one of our decadent shakes, a soda, or choose from among a selection of craft beers for the exact taste you’re after. Visit us today at our restaurant in West Palm Beach's historic Northwood Village, and you’ll see that Relish is an experience you’ll relish for a long time to come.
Nashua, New Hampshire
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“All-around amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Our family of four ate here on our way out of town... should have visited on our first day, but then again, we wouldn't have eaten anywhere else if we had! Bison and Boar burgers were awesome... loved them with horseradish relish, sweet & smoky bacon relish, and spicy red pepper relishes. Onion strings were yummy, too, as were the salted caramel shake and chocolate truffle shake.
Only non-homerun was the lamb burger; it had an odd texture and medium wasn't the best temp for it. Service was outstanding. Would definitely go back over and over again, if we were in the area more.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    62
    30
    9
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Florida USA
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“A sleeper”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

It is a health food restaurant with all natural organic that tastes good. Amazing, I suspected the normal fare of fruits and nuts. They have by far the best turkey burger I have ever had. Take out makes it also easier to use

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great concept / poor food and price”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Thought it might be super. Lots of different "hamburgers" with many choices of relish. Stand at counter to order. Had a lobster hamburger. Fair. Great and eager young staff - just need to upgrade food and lower price.

    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Love the concept”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

Great burgers and fully customizable. Choose a meat, choose toppings and choose a side - nothing really put together, so ask for recommendations if this is intimidating to you. Northwood is an area that is trying hard to "be somebody." It is a great block in an otherwise rough area of West Palm. Stick to the main street.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“BEST burgers!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

Absolutely my favorite place for lunch. I love the buffallo with blue cheese, smokey bacon and avocado over salad :) Can't beat it!

And if you're feeling indulgent- try a shake...WOW! You will NOT be disapointed!!!!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Relish also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 
West Palm Beach, FL

Been to Relish? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Relish, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.