We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Break” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites West Palm Beach to your Saves list
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2455 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%!
Ranked #9 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Spring Break”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

This hotel was very exclusive. Five minutes away from the airport off the highway. There was construction on the road that could make you miss your turn but that is the only not positive thing I would have to say about our stay. Room was very spacious. All the things you would want out of a suite. Very quiet and offered a delicious breakfast in the morning. West Palm Beach is amazing.

Stayed April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    72
    40
    12
    13
See reviews for
118
68
25
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winter springs
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 via mobile

We have booked our stay on June 18th.We arrived on the 10th around 2 pm the room is not ready yet.We came back at 3 pm the room is still not ready yet.We have to leave around 3 pm for the state little league baseball at Jupiter which is 30 mins away.The staff offered us for 1 king studio instead for 2 rooms.She said the room will not e ready till tonight.I said okay if we can have the 2 bedroom suites by the morning .She had told my husband we are supposed to stay for the entire stay.I told her I don't want the rooms and I wanted the 2 bedroom suites.Staff said nobody to clean the room where we put the luggage which we haven't used hardly just for the luggage.We came back and they said they still don't have 2 bedroom suites neither the 2 queen bedsThe reserved room should have 1 king and 2 queen beds.This is the worst experience I have on Hilton hotels.They should give the rooms we have reserved.Never.never come back ..........

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, FL, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Most of the staff was friendly, but a couple were lacking in professionalism and friendliness. Additionally, the carpeting (outside of the rooms) was dirty and smelled as such! I booked for 2 days and nearly left the very next day and just take the loss because of my disappointment. On the plus side, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was actually fairly good. I wouldn't book here again though, and would advise others if they need more than one day of lodging, to choose somewhere else!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

The emnities are great and well kept for the price. The breakfast is of good quality (an actual meal as opposed to just a waffle/cereal) and served daily. The dinners are served 4 days a week and are of good quality. The cleaning services are great. Guest services are top notch.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

The hotel is poorly kept and not up to Hilton standards. Had to change rooms but still not great. Too many adjoining rooms. Felt like the people next door would come in at anytime due to noise. Food was substandard and no one was monitoring cleanliness.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
Dear Judy S,

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you feel your stay was not up to the Hilton standards. We will definitely take your comments and review them with our Executive Team here at the hotel. I do hope that if you are in town again, you will stay with us again so we can win your loyalty back.

Regards,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

This is our 2nd stay within the past month. The rooms were clean. I tend to eat in and having a half kitchen is ideal!! The front desk staff are all friendly and professional. The housekeepers are all super sweet! Ms. Jennifer in particular! The suggestions I've made are to clean to vents on the A/C and in the bathroom as often as possible. There's a lot of dust! Also some mold on the bottom of the sliding doors in bathroom shower. These issues can be easily addressed. Overall it was a pleasant experience and stay!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2014

Very nice establishment with comfy beds, spacious rooms, great pillows, A/C worked wonderful, great breakfast in the morning with hot eggs, meats (sausage and/or bacon), breakfast potatoes, oatmeal, several cereal choices, several fresh fruit choices, several yogurt choices, 2 juices, and coffee 24/7. Pricing is good for this area with easy access to I-95.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM4HOMEWOOD, General Manager at Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Sue M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Homewood Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again soon.

See you soon,
Joe Dunann
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites West Palm Beach

Address: 2455 Metrocentre Boulevard, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in West Palm Beach
#6 Family Hotel in West Palm Beach
#9 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach is an all-suite property offering suite accommodations for business, pleasure and extended stay travelers. We’re located within two premier corporate parks providing easy access to I-95 and just moments away from winning beaches. Our suites will make you feel right at home with hotel amenities including fully-equipped kitchen, two 42 Inch televisions, and complimentary high-speed Internet. Additional amenities include swimming pool, fitness center, business center, meeting room, billiards room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites West Palm Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.