We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PIZZA IN CITY PLACE” 4 of 5 stars
Review of City Pizza Italian Cuisine

City Pizza Italian Cuisine
632 Hibiscus Street, Suite 110, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-833-2323
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #93 of 578 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night
Description: We use only the freshest ingredients to create our authentic Italian dishes.
Dania Beach, FL
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“PIZZA IN CITY PLACE”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

We recently went to this restaurant with no expectations at all. I’d have to say that it was a pleasant surprise. Pizza was delicious (we ordered the one called ‘Di Pollo’ – chicken). Restaurant was cozy, nice atmosphere, and good service. We’d definitely go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    28
    14
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Bay, Florida
1 review
“Fantastic Pizza!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

We were in town for one day and I was looking for some good pizza. This place is a MUST VISIT! You will not be disappointed. This pizzas was the best I've had since being stationed in Florida, and I've tried many restaurants in this state. It reminded me of pizza places located in Chicago, Ill; but the crust was not Chicago style. We also purchased an order of hot wings and they were excellent too. The flavor of the pizza was awesome and the crust was thin but not crispy. Check it out and enjoy!!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Top Contributor
270 reviews 270 reviews
204 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Good Pizza and nice service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

I recently visited City Pizza on a quiet night. The service is very personable and the food was good. We had a small pizza with various toppings and enjoyed it very much.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
Top Contributor
170 reviews 170 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Have had everything from salad to veal. Always good. Travel to W Palm Beach 4 times a year and always eat here. Calzones are amazing.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schererville, Indiana
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Food is good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Pretty good food! Try not to go on a busy night. Good location

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed City Pizza Italian Cuisine also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to City Pizza Italian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage City Pizza Italian Cuisine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.