We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Ramada Inn has a roach problem.” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #27 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
2 reviews
“The Ramada Inn has a roach problem.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed at this hotel for one evening and it was a long evening. The first room had cockaroaches crawling all over especially when the lights were
Out. Seconf room had no little friends but everytime you left the room the door would jam leaving you out of your room. The upper top floors wete newly renovated and much cleaner than the lower floors which had little friends crawling around.

  • Stayed December 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    34
    44
    30
    35
See reviews for
45
26
16
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Murphy, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I really wanted to give this a great rating. I mean the rooms were very nice. The location was pretty central. It's a Ramada. To some this might seem petty, but I was not happy when I discovered they didn't have a complimentary breakfast. And at $80 or so a night I thought it would for sure. All in all it was good. There aren't a lot of choices actually IN West Palm Beach that aren't pretty expensive.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Two major problems with this shabby Ramada: 1) They did not follow through on my requested 4:15 a.m. wake-up call and I nearly missed my flight, 2) they tell you they have an airport shuttle and then it does not start until 5:00 a.m.; not early enough for a 6:00 a.m. flight. The place has an unpleasant odor. They called me a non-legimate taxi and the driver charged me $25 for a 5 minute ride to the airport. I can see why they suffer from low occupancy. Very sad.

Room Tip: Don't stay here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Needs work on building the property have a lot of potential I wish conference room was larger and the pool was heated


  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

desk staff was wonderful. my room was filthy there was dog food all over the floor. like it had not been cleaned properlyfrom the people who stayed before me. just did not feel like the room was as clean as it could be stayed on the first floor everyone had to pass my room to get to the elevatorsdid not sleep well due to all the noise had to call front desk both night I stayed there due to noise in hallway. had to be up for work at 4:45 in the morningno noise continued all night

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Hartford, Connecticut
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were kind not suspicious of this property after reading some of the reviews. Found out that it's under management so gave it a try. Pleasantly surprised. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and the property seemed to be well taken care of. Plus the shuttle to the airport was welcomed. The staff was professional and very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rest and refresh yourself when you stay at our Ramada West Palm Beach Airport hotel near beaches and fun attractions. Our tropics-inspired sundeck, outdoor heated pool and friendly service will relax you on your next Florida vacation. Our pet-friendly hotel features 3,100 square feet of meeting and banquet space, ideal for your next family or professional event. Each of our 162 guest rooms is appointed with coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, safe and voicemail. Our West Palm Beach hotel also offers accommodations with microwave and fridge upon request. Enjoy free Wi-Fi Internet access at our beautiful vacation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Wyndham, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.