We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Ramada West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #26 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Very friendly staff”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I went there for business. The hotel is simple, nice location (close to everything), The hotel in general is not a place I would go to for vacation. but in general, it is a good place to stay for the price you are paying.

I was supposed to stay 10 days, but for an urgent matter I had to leave after the 5th. I booked through Orbitz, and the desk attendant was very nice to help me get a refund from them; I guess her name was Rosanna.

Room Tip: As a regular smoker, I was trying to get a room in the smoking floor, but once you get to it, you do...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    31
    42
    26
    32
See reviews for
42
25
14
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Filthy! Disgusting.

I don't know what was worse, the stench of cigarette smoke or the lingering vomit smell in the lobby. My husband refused to take his socks off and wouldn't undress to go to bed. Slept in his clothes all night.

I did NOT book a "smoking room" but was told I did and when I requested a non smoking I was told that they were "all booked up" no rooms left, with a smirk on her face.

One of the worst all time hotel experiences I've ever had.

I would rather sleep in my car than ever return here.

Room Tip: Stay away altogether!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

I literally just checked out I was so disgusted I'm writing. The Entire back right corner of the room was moldy, there were multiple cockaroachs, it smelled musty the toilet didn't work, the elevators were out of service, the reservation did not mention that it was a smoking floor. but atleast the employees were nice

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Terrible front desk attendant...condescending and rude. Refuse to let me borrow scissors I needed to finish a project. Only pair in the hotel apparently. .This attendant appears terrible unhappy in her job. You can tell by her voice and body language that making her customers have a happy vist is a bother. Roseana please take my advice...If you don't like your job quit because the misery that shows on your face is driving away business for the Ramada

Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellenton
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

WE stayed there for (2) nights and at the time to check out advised them we were staying another night but wanted the phone fixed. The manager advised she would get right on it and have it done within a short amount of time. The day went on and we came in late that night and needed a wake up call to be at a business meeting as well as wanted to get up in time for breakfast. The night Desk Clerk advised he would make sure someone physically knowked on our door to wake us up as it was to late to replace the phone. I agreed and morning came and was supposed to be up by 9am and woke to find it was 11:30 a.m. and I not only missed my breakfast I was looking forward to but my important meeting and almost lost my job. Very Very Poor and lack of professionalism. WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN>

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

very good I don't I can on the price. I was on the third floor and stayed for 4 days and never had a problem. The room was very clean the beds were very comfortable and the staff was outstanding. I am not sure where these bad reviews are coming from because I never seen anything as in the reviews

  • Stayed September 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 33 Hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rest and refresh yourself when you stay at our Ramada West Palm Beach Airport hotel near beaches and fun attractions. Our tropics-inspired sundeck, outdoor heated pool and friendly service will relax you on your next Florida vacation. Our pet-friendly hotel features 3,100 square feet of meeting and banquet space, ideal for your next family or professional event. Each of our 162 guest rooms is appointed with coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, safe and voicemail. Our West Palm Beach hotel also offers accommodations with microwave and fridge upon request. Enjoy free Wi-Fi Internet access at our beautiful vacation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Wyndham, Venere, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Ramada West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.