We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nasty” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Save Saved
You added Ramada West Palm Beach Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #24 of 33 hotels in West Palm Beach
Write a Review

130 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    24
    28
    34
    21
    23
See reviews for
34
19
13
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My husband and I visited for our daughters graduation in June. Rosey and Roshay were amazing!!! They were polite and very helpful. Everything ran so smoothly the two of them even got us to stay an extra night! Thanks so much ladies it was our pleasure we hope to see you for our daughters birthday this month!

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, 4 days ago
THANK YOU, a touching sweet comment. I'm so glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, they truly are. I'm also happy to hear you will be returning soon for another event, we love our repeat guests, because they know all the wonderful changes we have made to the property with renovations and staffing, we welcome you back anytime.

Sincerely,
S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were given a King room but when we walked in, the room had not been made up since the previous guest left - the bed was unmade, towels were on the bathroom floor, the room smelled bad and was hot and damp since the AC was not on. Fortunately, they did not argue when we told them we did not want to be given another room. We noticed the carpet was not clean in the halls and it smelled there too.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, 4 days ago
I'm sorry of your unsatisfactory stay, if a guest has an issue in a room , we offer to move them to another. You obviously were checked into a room that was not serviced, in error, our apologies for that. You didn't want to move to another room, I thank you for giving us a try.

Sincerely,
S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

The room was roch ingeste not vacuumed. Bathroom rusted, was exremly dirty was not clean between guest. They didn't have well trained to clean my room for 37 hours. They just ignored the dirt. I will never stay at a Ramada!!! Avoid at all cost. Especial west palm fl. I hated their lack of professionalism and dirty hotel. Very disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2Golfwego, General Manager at Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for trying our property, I'm sorry you found it unsatisfactory. We do very well in the community, we are newly renovated, Clean, new bedding , furniture, lighting, linen, new lobby as well. Conveniently located just off I-95 exit 71. Next to the new Palm Beach Outlet Mall.

Sincerely,
S.Gambrell
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada West Palm Beach Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Palm Beach Airport

Address: 1901 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (Formerly Comfort Inn West Palm Beach Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 33 hotels in West Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada West Palm Beach Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rest and refresh yourself when you stay at our Ramada West Palm Beach Airport hotel near beaches and fun attractions. Our tropics-inspired sundeck, outdoor heated pool and friendly service will relax you on your next Florida vacation. Our pet-friendly hotel features 3,100 square feet of meeting and banquet space, ideal for your next family or professional event. Each of our 162 guest rooms is appointed with coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, safe and voicemail. Our West Palm Beach hotel also offers accommodations with microwave and fridge upon request. Enjoy free Wi-Fi Internet access at our beautiful vacation hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Ramada West Palm Beach Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada West Palm Beach Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.