We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Every bit as good as the reviews say it is!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Paris Bakery & Cafe

Paris Bakery & Cafe
212 South Olive Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401
+1 561-820-9281
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: French, Café, Bistro, Creperie
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery
Boca Raton
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Every bit as good as the reviews say it is!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

A group of Red Hat ladies from Boca Raton went there today after our field trip to West Palm Beach on basis of the wonderful comments on Trip Advisor. Everyone of us loved our lunch! Crepes were sublime - I didn't think I would like them because of the sauce (bechemel - sp?) but it was SO good! Everyone had a crepe except one woman had a salad that she said was wonderful. Their tarragon dressing is to die for.
A little out of the way but well worth it - I can't wait to bring my husband there for lunch!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    28
    6
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Just great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Today was my first time at Paris Bakery and I had a delicious lunch.
We had the hot subs Bastille and the Formidable and both were really really good. They were sold out on almond croissants, but we tried the plain one and it was yummy. We couldn't resist not to have the crepes with nutella, fresh bananas and strawberries. No regrets on all choices.We'll definitely go again.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Delicious and quaint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

Great spot, good food and pricing is just right. Service is phenomenal! Coffee is perfect, pastries ate great and it's a nice refuge from Starbucks. Breakfast otems on menu are fantastic as well !

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic Find in West Palm Beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

Paris Bakery and Cafe is a wonderful restaurant. The service was great and the food is excellent. The three of us really enjoyed our crepes and salad. (salad dressing is amazing) I would recommend this restaurant to anyone and everyone. We had a baby with us and it wasn't a problem at all. (highchair was available) We hope to return in the near future!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Such a cute and delicious place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

We only grabbed a few items to go but it was all great. Staff was so wonderful and I felt like I was back in Paris. Only regret is not having enough time to stay and eat an actual meal vs grabbing snacks to go.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Bakery & Cafe also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Paris Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Paris Bakery & Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.