We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and the course is a challenge” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quail Hollow Golf

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Quail Hollow Golf
6225 Old Pasco Road, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
813-333-0033
Website
Improve this listing
Attraction details
Spring Hill, Florida
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Great service and the course is a challenge”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014

Great service from the time you pull into the parking lot until you load your cleaned clubs after the round. Tee boxes for golfers of all skill levels will challenge your game. The greens were true a tad on the slow side and had some damage in some areas. They can place the pins in very difficult locations and the day I played I was sure the fellow who put them got up on the wrong side of the bed. All in all great value for the money spent. I would suggest that you go there and see for yourself.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wesley Chapel, Florida
1 review
“Quaint little golf course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Well maintained shorter course with nice dining and pool area. Friday and Saturday night added attractions.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Fun round of golf & nice course”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

The course was in good shape. The greens had been top dressed & worked on the week before & they rolled really good & fast. Played the blue tees & bogeyed the first hole trying to get use to the greens I'd never played & had one three putt on the back, but sneaked in two birdies along the way for a 4 over par round. not bad for an old 62 year old :-) The staff was very friendly & the course was, too!!! My friend & I will be back to visit again some time. Good price & value....glad I heard your advertisement on the radio on my way down on the interstate.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Live music”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Great entertainment and atmosphere. Sitting by the pool and listening to live music while eating dinner was awesome.


Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

They have just redone the place and it is really beautiful. The menu is wonderful! What a great find in an area that really needed a good restaurant.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quail Hollow Golf also viewed

 

Been to Quail Hollow Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quail Hollow Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.