We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FUN!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Havana Nights Piano Bar

Havana Nights Piano Bar
1601-05 South Ocean Drive, The Caribbean Court Hotel, Vero Beach, FL 32963
772-231-7299
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 53 things to do in Vero Beach
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Havana Nights offers live entertainment nightly, Spirits, Tapas Menu and tropical lite cuisine. Enjoy a lively crowd and Latin rhythms inside or on our roof deck.
Auburndale, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“FUN!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We spent an evening at the Havana Nights Piano Bar. An enjoyable evening at a fun, relaxing atmosphere. Music - great - food - great. We'll be there again!!!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    8
    4
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vero Beach, FL
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Music and staff!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

Delighted to find this intimate piano bar for dinner and cocktails. I had the truffle fries and sliders. Both were excellent and a nice addition to their dinner menu. Piano player was superb and interacted with the guests for requests. We stepped outside to the lovely deck overlooking the beautiful grounds and ocean views. Glad to have found this 'local place' in a hideaway atmosphere!!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Nice and Relaxing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

I drank my lemonade, which was made from scratch, for over two hours, just relaxing to the pianist. The food, surprisingly, was delicious. I did not expect that flavor from and piano bar.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Vero Visitors must try”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

As a Vero Local Havanna nights is a great little bar away from the crowded bar scenes. Food and drinks are an excellent compliment to the pianists. I always send friends/family from out of town here. Visitors to Vero must stop by this place, and try the crab cakes, they are excellent.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
1 review
“Always an excellent choice for a great evening out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Havana Nights Piano Bar is always a hit with family and friends when visiting us. It's my tried and true great evening out on the island when entertaining company. The entertainment is wonderful, the food always delicious and the service superb. It makes for an enchanting evening every time!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Havana Nights Piano Bar also viewed

 

Been to Havana Nights Piano Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Havana Nights Piano Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.