We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Around Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1601 South Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
FREE Wifi, B'fast, Park
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“All Around Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We found the Caribbean Court Hotel to be more than we expected....and we had high expectations based on our reading of previous Trip Advisor reviews. The location is excellent, our room (125) lovely and quiet, food wonderfully prepared and served (hope you get "Das" as your server), and the staff very friendly and helpful. It reminded us of several privately owned hotels we have enjoyed in Europe.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
We are so happy that we exceeded your expectations here at The Caribbean Court Hotel and our restaurant Maison Martinique and Havana Nights Piano Bar! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We look forward to your return soon. Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    384
    107
    16
    5
    7
See reviews for
74
281
28
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We loved our stay at the Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel. The food at the Havana Nights Piano Bar was delicious and the staff was very attentive and friendly. The room was clean, decorated nicely and private with beautiful and well kept grounds. The Continental Breakfast was enjoyable with attentive and courteous staff. Our stay was short but plan to stay longer next time.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here at The Caribbean Court Hotel and Havana Nights Piano Bar! We look forward to your return soon! Best regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

Personable, friendly staff. Clean, pleasant rooms. Free WiFi. Breakfast only so-so, Facility would also benefit from some kind of gym or relationship with existing gym. Ambiance and location fantastic. Great value.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, September 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are always open to suggestions on improving our guest experience here at The Caribbean Court Hotel. We would love to hear what we could do to improve our Continental Breakfast. You can contact us at Harmony@thecaribbeancourt.com with your suggestions. We are delighted that you enjoyed the property and we hope for your return soon. Best regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

We can’t say enough about this hidden treasure, close to home (West Palm) yet felt a distance away. We needed some down time and short of flying to the Bahamas it couldn’t get better than this. I’m a seasoned traveler, do my homework, expect the best-nothing less. Carribean Court, Dawn and her staff did not let us down. Travelled with a parent and pet, they could not be more accommodating. No detail left behind. Clean, quaint, homey and beautiful. Already booked my next stay for a romantic anniversary getaway. Complimentary breakfast well done. Voted best restaurant in town, service was impeccable.

Room Tip: ADA room is #311
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at The Caribbean Court Hotel and the evening at Maison Martinique - Havana Nights Piano Bar! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope for your return soon! Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

I stayed at the Caribben Court this week for 2 days and was quite delighted. I had the good fortune of being there on a price-break, which made the stay even sweeter. The hotel is an intimate place in a lovely neighborhood, across the street from a pulic access beach. The rooms were very nice - I stayed in a room with a double bed and a balcony. I personally loved the beds, as they were one of the most comfortable I have slept on for a hotel. I also had a complimentary breakfast, which had quality fruits, cereals, croissants (regular and whole-wheat ) and the like, and quality coffee and fruit juices. I had dinner at the HavanaNights bar. I had Mahi-Mani, which was delicious. (Dinners are slightly on the expensive side.) All in all, if you are up for a small boutique hotel in a lovely setting with very nice rooms, this is it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time here and the amenities as well. We look forward to your return soon! Best regards..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

My boyfriend and I wanted to get away for our anniversary weekend. We could not have picked a better place to stay at. Caribbean Court is a very beautiful and totally relaxing boutique hotel. It is very romantic with an incredible restaurant and piano bar. All the staff was friendly, especially Tyler and Harmony at the reception. The rooms were gorgeous and kept very clean. I would highly recommend it, you can go with your eyes closed. Cant wait to visit again next year.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony R, Guest Services at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at The Caribbean Court Hotel. Our staff takes pride in ensuring you have a memorable experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We look forward to your return soon! Best regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel

Address: 1601 South Ocean Dr, Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Vero Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Vero Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel on Florida's scenic orchid island provides lodging of tranquil comfort and tropical style. The intimate getaway destination features 18 guest rooms, beach access, and a heated pool. Antique furnishings, hand-painted tiles and original artwork infuse the rooms with Caribbean flavor. Enjoy live music, tapas and spirits at Havana Nights Piano Bar and the extraordinary cuisine of Maison Martinique Restaurant.The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel serves a Complimentary Deluxe continental breakfast daily which includes made to order waffles, fresh baked croissants, Orchid Island fresh squeezed orange and grapefruit juices, assorted bagels, cereal and fruit.Our amenities include, in room Starbucks coffee, complimentary: wifi, parking, beach chairs and umbrellas. We never charge a resort fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.