We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chocolate!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kilwin's

Kilwin's
3001 Ocean Drive, Vero Beach, FL
772-584-3281
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 264 Restaurants in Vero Beach
Cuisines: Ice Cream
Restaurant details
Vero Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Chocolate!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

What more can you say.....the place is full of chocolate, fudge, pastries, cookies ice cream....and all kinds of variation of chocolate.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    24
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
glenwood, nj
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“great ice cream and fudge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

After a dull meal we went to Kilwins and it cheered everyone up. Thanks for making such great ice cream!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Rich and creamy. A dessert lover's dream. Many exciting and different flavors to choose from. We love their chocolate, choclate chip best...

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Maine
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Chocolate treats for chocoloholics”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013

Chocolate is one of my most favorite things. Kilwins has a lot of it. However, I would rate it B. it is good, but not the best chocolate I ever tasted.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Ice Cream and fudge”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

My wife and I first heard of this place when we were in Traverse City Michigan. We didnt know it was a large chain at the time. The ice cream is very good and the service was real polite. We sat outside on their patio and enjoyed the weather as we ate our ice creams. Conveniently located near the beach also.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kilwin's also viewed

 

Been to Kilwin's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kilwin's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.