We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfasts!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Foxys Cafe

Foxys Cafe
160 107th Ave, Treasure Island, FL 33706
(727) 363-3699
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Laramie, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Great breakfasts!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We ate breakfast here twice during our stay. Prices are good and there are a lot of choices. Servers are efficient and friendly. They also serve lunch and dinner, but we didn't try that.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    103
    106
    43
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

If staying in Treasure Island start your day off hear. The food is good the service is great. They open at 7am every morning and have good specials. Try the chicken fried steak....can you say mmmmmmmm

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Florida
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Hey,Polish girl here for just a simple breakfast with bf”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2013

But, had the best potato platzksi;s since my mom made them many years ago.
Kudos on the recipe. Great service, lovely atmosphere, great BF. Thank you guys.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madeira Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Around the corner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013 via mobile

We have now eaten at Foxy's a few times and the breakfast there is really good. Nice portions but not too overwhelming. The also have potato pancakes, yum!!!

It's nice to have a place so close that is so good!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great for breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

My husband and I ate breakfast here every day we were in Treasure Island. It was great. There is a local clientele and friendly atmosphere in a small building in a strip mall. The prices are extremely reasonable. Breakfast for 2 with coffee and tea was under $15 each day. The 3 egg omelets are great, as well as the breakfast burrito. I'd highly recommend Foxy's.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Foxys Cafe also viewed

Treasure Island, FL
Treasure Island, FL
 

Been to Foxys Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Foxys Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.