We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible” 1 of 5 stars
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
10771 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706
727-360-6110
Website
Improve this listing
Restaurant details
Nixa, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Horrible”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Dirtiest, Rudest, Slowest McDonald's we have ever been in my life! Everybody at our Hotel was talking about this location! Where is the Management at and why do they let this happen. I tried this place 2 times and could not believe someone was not firing the entire crew! I know I would have! Where is the Health Dept at? This place is nasty and I think you should stay away and try something else! People where complaining at the help about everything and they did not care at all. Stay away!!!!!!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    12
    18
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lakeland, FL
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Good consistent. Employees were courteous and processed the orders in a expeditious manner. Clean for a beach location.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairview
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Frappe's YES”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Love my MCd's Mocha Frappe's and this McD's made it worth my stop. everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My Frappe was fresh and not melted even though I waited in the drive through line a long time. Worth the stop for the service alone!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luray, Virginia
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“great manager and well run restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

james, the manager went out of his way to help me and the cashier was so kind and helpful there. the breakfast was delicious!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Cute”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013 via mobile

Nice little McDonald's, perfect for when you want ice cream for cheap or just feel like having some fries, usual McDonald's service and food, 4 stars overall.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage McDonald's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.