We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ricky T's

Ricky T's
10601 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706 (Formerly Rickey T's)
727-363-7425
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Grill
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Marathon, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Really good breakfast and a big portion as well. Definitely go there! And prices were excellent! I had Corned Beef Hash, one of my favorites...very good. French toast looked good on my mother in law's plate as well.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

796 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    380
    278
    77
    33
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orillia, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Ricky T's can't be Missed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

During a visit late in September we discovered this great restaurant/bar. Ate breakfast, lunch & dinner there over several days. The servers are fantastic. The live bands are fantastic. We were staying across the road at the Bilmar Beach Resort and the nights we didn't have dinner here we would go stand out on our hotel walkway and listen to the music. The locals also love this place and I would highly recommend it. You can't miss dining here. Of special note the Grouper sandwich, tastiest ever. Their eggs benedict are one of the best I have tasted. And a must have are the mozzerella sticks - 4 per order and they are HUGE. Can't wait to go back on our next vacation.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cokato, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“fun relaxation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Ricky T's has outdoor seating with music every evening. Good cocktails and the BEST wings ever. A nice friendly crowd.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay Village, Ohio
1 review
“waitress of the year”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Great food, good prices, and perhaps one of the friendliest most pleasant waitresses I have ever met, Wanda Wheeler. A must stop if you are in the vicinity of Treasure Island.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomington, Indiana
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“A decent meal”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

We loved the atmosphere of this place and the food was okay. It seemed like a popular place with the locals. The prices were very reasonable.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ricky T's also viewed

 
Treasure Island, FL
 

Been to Ricky T's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ricky T's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.