We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A top notch beautifully run motel, should be called hotel.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Save Saved
You added Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 43 Hotels in Treasure Island
Maryville, Tennessee
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“A top notch beautifully run motel, should be called hotel.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014 via mobile

I had lived in the area for quite few years prior to moving out of state so I knew of the Pages location but nothing more. I called to see if they had anything left and a wonderful gentleman, Daniel was so helpful and told me he had just what we were looking for and the price was very resonable. Upon arrival a perfect and very speedy check in. Ours was a gulf front with kitchenette ( no stove) ....what a view!! Spotlessly clean and comfortable. The whole motel is in exellent well cared for condition with a warm friendly atmosphere. Most of the guest have been coming there for years. I wouldn't say it is a motel for kids since most of the guest were more mature in age but they were all so friendly and even invited us to a pizza party!
Just a top notch place to stay with Wallgreens and publix grocery across the street, great resturants and a fabulous beach....thumbs up!!
Vickey

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

270 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    64
    11
    3
    6
See reviews for
85
92
14
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

We were fortunate enough to stay at the Page Terrace in early March. The hotel is, by far, one of the cleanest hotels we have ever been in. The staff was amazing - kind, helpful, and extremely professional. We were welcomed by everyone we met. It is evident that this is a family run hotel that strives to be excellent in every aspect of their operation.
There was fresh coffee in the lobby all day, and newspapers, books, and other reading material to choose from.
Nice pool, great efficiency room, and right on the beach - what a great place.
Thank you to everyone at the Page Terrace for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Very clean, friendly staff, conveniently located to dining, grocery, drug store & shopping. Plenty of comfortable chairs to lounge by the pool or on the patio that overlooks the beach. This is my third time to stay here and we just love it. At this time of year, there are mostly senior adults that stay here at the same time each year. They are very friendly and love to play shuffle board.

Room Tip: if you need a larger room for 3 or more people to share, they have 2 room efficiencies
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dartmouth
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

My wife, I and In-laws make The Page Terrace our spring home away from home every spring now for over 10 years. Great atmosphere, friendly people, just a really nice home away from home on a beautiful beach, so wonderful sunsets and friendly staff. Arthur and Christine make you feel like family.

Room Tip: the street side is a little nosier, just a little but not bad at all
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

My wife and I stayed at The Page Terrace for 7 days over Christmas and thoroughly enjoyed the relaxation and quiet surroundings. The salt water pool was at a perfect temperature each day and everything was spotless including our room. Arthur and his mother and the staff really make you feel welcome and comfortable. Anything we needed was looked after right away.
Shopping at Publix and Walgreens is across the street and many other restaurants and shops are within walking distance. This was our 2nd time staying at The Page and our 1st visit was some 22 years ago. We were very pleased and plan to return again at the end of 2014.
John & Lori

Room Tip: Rooms on West side face the Gulf. Pick one away from the Billtmore Hotle next door to avoid the musi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 11 days and it is a nice place to spend a holiday,the staff and owners are morning in the lobby very friendly and makes you welcome every day. Its lose to the beach and i could leave my room without a shirt and shoes for my daily walk.it was superb.Coffee was served every day in the lobby. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good holiday.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hampshire
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

We have just returned from 2 weeks at Page Terrace. We have been many times but did not come last year. The rooms have been improved further and we really noticed the new and quieter a/c. This is not a luxury hotel but a good/clean/well run family hotel. If you want to throw a stone from your room and hit sand this is perfect and what a view! It is fairly quiet hotel that allows you to simply relax and enjoy the beach.

Room Tip: Get a room with efficiency for a little more.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Address: 10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Treasure Island
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Treasure Island
#5 Family Hotel in Treasure Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Page Terrace Beachfront Motel is located in downtown Treasure Island and is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. The property offers large, comfortable, but yet affordable accommodations. Our property offers a large heated pool, a spacious patio, shuffleboard, BBQ grill, free WiFi and more. The rooms include kitchenettes, air conditioning, ceiling fans, direct dial phones with voice mail, cable television, handicapped access, daily maid service. We are family owned and operated and AAA rated. We look forward to accommodating your future stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel Treasure Island, Florida
Page Terrace Hotel
Page Terrace Treasure Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.