We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Vacation Spot” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Save Saved
You added Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
2.5 of 5 Motel   |   10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 43 hotels in Treasure Island
Danbury, Connecticut
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation Spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

My husband and I come here twice a year, 3 weeks in July and then we celebrate Christmas and New Year here also..I love coming to the beach in December and leaving the cold behind in Ct. This year we stayed 12/19 - 1/3..they are redoing the sidewalk/bike path this winter and can't wait to go back in July to see it finished..had a wonderful Christmas and New Year at the Page Terrace once again, it's the best Christmas present that we give each other and what a way to welcome in the New Year, with beautiful warm sunny days and nights that you don't need a coat to go out..All the rooms are all redone and they are always updating. Very friendly owners and staff..I can't think of a better way to spend the holiday's..Looking forward to going back in July and seeing all the friends we have made over the years..Thank You Page Terrace for another wonderful holiday..
Janice and Dana

Room Tip: Beautiful sunsets from beachside rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your repeat visit and wonderful review. I appreciate the great review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Arthur Czyszczon
General Manager
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    178
    61
    11
    3
    5
See reviews for
78
90
12
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay. The only thing that really bothered us was the fact that the visiters were allowed to get up at 6 in the morning and put their towels on the chairs at the tables. This should not happen. I sat outside and two of the tables did not have anyone sitting in them for 3 hrs. I believe when you are leaving the table for any good amount of time it should be made available for someone else. No one on a beach is going to sit a table all day and they shouldn't be able to reserve it all day. There were only like 4 tables to begin with. Other than that the Motel is very very nice.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Clean, nice, the people are really nice, just there on the beach, didn't need to use the car, Publix, Walgreens, good reasturants, a walking distance. Very relaxing. Is not a Luxury room but is comfortable

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

This hotel is right on Treasure Island Beach. It is inexpensive, clean and very comfortable. Rooms are limited so book early. WELL WORTH THE
STAY. A great little place for a weekend getaway. Rooms have a small kitchenette area and comfortable beds. Great sunsets and views of the gulf. Treasure Island has a nice walking sidewalk between the hotel and the beach. Beach is clean.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

This is our fourth time to the Page Terrace and we love it. Spent a great two and a half weeks there in September and it was so good we are going back in November for 10days. Arthur and Krystyna keep on top of things and are always there to help. A lot of money has been spent on the motel over the past couple of years - new windows, aircon, bathrooms, tv's etc and the place is looking tip top. Would unreservedly recommend it!

Robert & Ann
Northern Ireland

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PageTerraceMotel, General Manager at Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your repeat visit and wonderful review. I appreciate the great review! We are family-friendly and strive to provide accommodations to enhance your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Arthur Czyszczon
General Manager
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

After 6 hectic days in Orlando visiting the theme parks, Page Terrace was a 3 day stop for us, a chance to chill sunbathe and also visit Busch gardens! It was over 1 hours drive from Busch Gardens, but was certainly a good place for chilling and sunbathing! The room was not luxurious but adequate, clean, with a comfortable bed, there was a fridge, microwave and toaster and a desk and table but little room to move about. We lived from our suitcases because of our short stay but be ause of the lack of space, the suitcases took over the desk and table leaving us with no surfaces free. There was a shortage of plugs in the room too but no major complaints! The pool area was lovely, right on the beach with amazing views of the sunset. There was a supermarket over the road and a BBQ at the hotel so we spent a nice evening bbq-ing and watching the sun set! Arthur the manager was helpful and recommended good restaurants, we liked him! The nice setting is what prompted me to rate this hotel as very good, the hotel facilities were good, the room was average. The free parking and wifi were great! All in all - very good!

Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Myself, husband and 2 teens just spent the past week at Page Terrace for the first time....my brother has been staying there for years and kept recommending it but unfortunately, different situations at home kept preventing us until this time......We are now believers in how truly great it is.....we took the 1 Bedroom Suite and it worked out perfectly!! We were on the first floor at the end of the hall next to the night entrance door which we never heard opening and closing at all....it was great for us as we are smokers and could just walk a few steps to the outside without bothering anyone......the room itself was perfection, with the separate bedroom and 2 beds the 19 year old teens got to stay in there and NOT BOTHER US lol :).....the living room had a daybed and sleeper couch which worked great for us and plenty of other room along with it at the dining table ..... the kitchenette came in very handy for cold sandwiches, etc and even though we didnt choose to cook, we could have......the housekeepers came every day and did a FANTASTIC job, thank you very much Ladies..........all of the guests that were there were very nice and friendly, although looking a little hungry at times so we fed them our leftover pizzas, etc LOLOLOL....just kidding about the looks......the entire property inside and out was flawlessly clean and well presented thanks to Arthur and family.......the location cannot be faulted in the least and the amenities in the surrounding area add to the atmosphere......
Thanks for a great stay and we will definitely be back......Liz E.

Room Tip: As it is our first trip, I can only vouch for the Suite; and dont worry about street noise as there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel

Address: 10500 Gulf Blvd, Treasure Island, FL 33706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Treasure Island
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Treasure Island
#7 Family Hotel in Treasure Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Page Terrace Beachfront Motel is located in downtown Treasure Island and is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. The property offers large, comfortable, but yet affordable accommodations. Our property offers a large heated pool, a spacious patio, shuffleboard, BBQ grill, free WiFi and more. The rooms include kitchenettes, air conditioning, ceiling fans, direct dial phones with voice mail, cable television, handicapped access, daily maid service. We are family owned and operated and AAA rated. We look forward to accommodating your future stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel Treasure Island, Florida
Page Terrace Hotel
Page Terrace Treasure Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.