We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always great” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
3113 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609-3004
813-872-8315
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 64 Bakeries in Tampa
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Bakeries
Restaurant details
Red Bank,NJ
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“always great”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

This is a nice place to stop for fresh doughnuts and coffee. They have a wide variety of doughnuts as well as the classic.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    12
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dover, Florida
1 review
“love this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012

i always got the best doughnuts when i walked in as a youngster. everyone knew where to find me if i was not at home. krispy kreme will always be on the top of my doughnut list of all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zephyrhills, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best doughnuts on earth”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Oh,sooo goooood! Always soooooo fresh.They'll make up any kind of filling you want.That's an added bonus from dunkin' donuts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sun_n_fun_mom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best Doughnuts in the World”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

She shop on Kennedy Blvd makes them fresh. Any satellite locations just get them from their and heat them (even though they may have a Fresh and Hot" sign.

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“get 'em hot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

hot fresh krispy kreme is the best way to enjoy. comfy spot to sit and enjoy

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts also viewed

 

Been to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.