We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“aAwesome experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Brew Bus- Tampa Bay

The Brew Bus- Tampa Bay
3924 W Spruce Street, Tampa, FL 33607
+1 813-990-7310
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 117 Activities in Tampa
Type: Food & Drink
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to The Tampa Bay Brew Bus. Tampa's Original Brew Bus proudly offers Brewery Tours in the Tampa Bay Area! Boasting one of the fastest growing craft beer scenes in the country, the Tampa Bay area is a gold mine for beer enthusiasts with over 20 breweries. The Brew Bus is a Bus Tour Company dedicated to promoting these local breweries by offering a unique and personal beer tour experience.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“aAwesome experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

We rented the large bus for my wives 40 th birthday, and had a blast! The bus driver was professional and courteous, and the communication from the sales office was always prompt. This was perfect everyone had fun, and no one had to worry about driving!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Absolute Blast!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

What a great time!! I rented this for my husband's 50th birthday party and it was great. The beer was good plus they provided water, pretzels and peanuts. They are very accommodating and you can bring your own beverages/munchies and plug in your own tunes. And a shout out to Aaron who kept the bunch of us coordinated and moving to each of the 3 breweries!! I highly recommend the Brew Bus.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A must when visiting Tampa Bay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

Awesome time! The staff was absolutely awesome and we had some of the best beers we've ever had. The set up they have with the 3 brewery tour is perfect. Overall I'd tell anyone and everyone to check out The Brew Bus when visiting Tampa/St. Pete/Clearwater!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great time without worrying about driving”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Our club has booked the Brew Bus three times and we've had a blast each time. It's so nice not to have to worry about the details. The beer provided on the bus is decent, plus you can bring your own if you want. They'll play whatever you want on the radio (they have an MP3 hookup), so sing-alongs get more entertaining as the day goes on. Seats are comfortable and staff has always been nice. Can't wait for the next time :)

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Love the brew bus!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

We took the Brew Bus for a special event from the Ale and the Witch in St. Pete to Skippers Smokehouse. Awesome service, great beers included on the way and back and a prompt SAFE ride back home. I'm ready to rent for a private function now!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brewbususa, Owner at The Brew Bus- Tampa Bay, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Awesome! thanks for the review. That concert was excellent. Feel free to give us a call for any private event details. Cheers, Anthony
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Brew Bus- Tampa Bay also viewed

 

Been to The Brew Bus- Tampa Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Brew Bus- Tampa Bay, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.