We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
2702 E Fowler Ave, Tampa, FL 33612-6275
813-903-0017
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #106 of 2,066 Restaurants in Tampa
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Top Contributor
231 reviews 231 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Quick”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

Food is really good but delivery to table is haphazard. Diet Dr Pepper is a plus as us the soft serve!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WRIGHTSVILLE
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great food and choices”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

top quality foods served deli style.....plenty of meats on your sandwiches .....by far the best easy meal we had while in Tampa area

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bayfield
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Jason's deli”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

great food great prices restaurant is clean and food very well presented - Menu extensive and serving sizes are huge

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st pete
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“SOOOOOOO GOOD”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Good stuff!!! The roast beef/provalone sandwich was incredible. The roll was as soft as a marshmellow. My wife loved the muffallata. We were there on a Friday at lunch hour and the service was amazing. They move a lot of people through there very fast. Only minutes after getting our drinks, all four sandwiches arrived. I wish they had a location on our side of town. Keep in mind... it's nothing fancy, but it is clean and well-managed. Friendly staff. Good food.
Good value. Loved it.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

My wife, our 3 kids and their friend all ate great meals for under $45. Delicious sandwiches, salad, soup and drinks. Great value for families.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jason's Deli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.