We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Put the ipod down and have a blast. Best fun place in Tampa for interactive activity.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AirHeads Trampoline Arena

AirHeads Trampoline Arena
5072 W. Linebaugh Ave., Tampa, FL 33624
+1 813-769-9182
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 33 Fun & Games in Tampa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indoor Family Entertainment for all ages! Experience the thrill of high flyin' fun on our Gigantic Trampoline Arena, AirSports like Dodgeball, Basketball, and Volleyball, and Arcade games and prizes. Conveniently located in Carrollwood on Linebaugh Ave. off of Dale Mabry.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Put the ipod down and have a blast. Best fun place in Tampa for interactive activity.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

If you are looking for a fun time doing something with the kids or just want to get your heart rate up this is the place for you. I love this place. I take my grandchildren after school and on the weekends. It is totally physical and they enjoy the interaction. Between dodge ball or practicing new skills they are never BORED.
They have places for parents to sit and relax. Bring you laptop and relax while the kids have fun. My husband is 72 and I'm right behind him and we both participate, just having fun with the grandchildren and our adult children.
The staff is friendly, courteous and keeps everyone safe. The food is good and big portions for sharing.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
That's right, Put down the IPod and get some exercise! Glad your grand kids had a great time, along with you and your husband. It goes to show that trampolining isn't just for kids anymore. Its a fun way to stay active.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    12
    7
    4
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“WOW WHEN TO START”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

Stay away, do not bring your kids to this ghetto place.Nothin but a whole bunch of ghetto kids running and bouncing around.The place was dirty the staff was rude the food was nasty.Save your money and spend it at chucky cheese or somewhere else, believe me stay away from this place please I beg you for your own sake.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I take our guest's experience seriously and it is important to find out if we've fallen short of their expectations. We recognize your comments. We have added some additional team members and have enhanced our training program to ensure everyone has a positive experience.

Again thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Great for kids birthday parties!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Looking for somewhere unique to hold your next kid's birthday party - this is the place. Our 5 year old and his friends had a ball jumping on the huge indoor trampolines and eating pizza. The adults enjoyed their wings too … we were very surprised at the decent food offerings. The staff were exceptional attentive to the parents needs for the party and made sure everyone had a lot of fun!!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Glad you enjoyed your child's birthday party. We have some great packages to offer for birthdays and we make every effort to make the birthday child feel special on their special day.

Remember the Trampolines are just as fun for a regular play date ; )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Great Place For A Party!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

I had my son's birthday party here a few weeks ago and couldn't be happier with the way it went. Our Party Hostess was very attentive, helpful and always knew where the kids for our party were. She kept them in line and under control (which is a feat in itself!). Everything was taken care of... The food kept coming the pitchers of juice and water were always full... I was actually able to enjoy the party and not have to run around like a crazy mom!! My son had a wonderful time, all in all it was a great time for everyone! Will definitely be back! Thanks Airheads!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Glad to hear your party was fun for the birthday person AND relaxing for the parents as well. We offer some great birthday packages with some nice options to entertain and feed the adults too.
Hope to see you again before next year : )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“best trampoline location we have ever been”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

We really could not speak more highly of it. Keep in mind we went early Sunday morning when there were few people their. My kids were like puppies running and jumping with abandon. The other places like this we have gone to either smell, are crazy crowded, or have illogical rules or feel fundamentally unsafe. Airheads felt nothing like this

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
What else can I say after such a raving review, but... Thank You!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AirHeads Trampoline Arena also viewed

 

Been to AirHeads Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AirHeads Trampoline Arena, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.