We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding place to be” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AirHeads Trampoline Arena

AirHeads Trampoline Arena
5072 W. Linebaugh Ave., Tampa, FL 33624
+1 813-769-9182
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 117 Activities in Tampa
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indoor Family Entertainment for all ages! Experience the thrill of high flyin' fun on our Gigantic Trampoline Arena, AirSports like Dodgeball, Basketball, and Volleyball, and Arcade games and prizes. Conveniently located in Carrollwood on Linebaugh Ave. off of Dale Mabry.
Tampa, Florida, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding place to be”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

I wanted to say that my son has an outstanding time when ever he goes to airheads for me is the best place in Tampa the staff is wonderful every single one of them .If you ever visit Tampa don't forget to go there you will enjoy all the way is for the whole family,If you have a 10 start that what I give them WAY TO GO>!!!!!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
I'm glad you and your son enjoyed your time at AirHeads. It's always nice to hear when people have a good time here. I'll pass on your positive comments to our team members. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    12
    6
    2
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Odessa, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

I wanted to take the time let everyone what a great time we had at AirHeads. The staff was very decicated to making sure everyone was having a good. This is a geat! place for family fun for all ages. This kids love this place and they were exhausted when we left, and the wings were really good.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Glad to hear you had a good time. It is always nice to get positive comment from our Guests visits. The Team Members always appreciate their hard work being recognized. Look forward to meeting you during your next visit. Thanks again. : )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My family had a blast! !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We had a great time while at Airheads the staff are very friendly. The kids had so much fun the best part is they didn't even realize what a great workout they got. The location is great and the facilities are very clean. We wil visit often.

I give it ★★★★★5 out of 5

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
You are right, It is great exercise disguised as fun. Kids (and adults too) get out there, jump around, have a blast and don't realize the great workout they got until they come back down. Thanks for sharing your families experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“watch for crowds, but alot of fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

the kids love this place. the only complaint we have is that friday nights from 7-9 is advertised as flight night for 9-13 year olds. but there were people of all ages and because of this it became unsafe to bounce because people were bouncing everywhere. airheads should definitey limit the number of bands they sell for safety's sake

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 23, 2014
Thanks for the feedback. I'm glad to hear the kids enjoyed their time here. We have made some changes to the court layout and size separation to help address some of your concerns. Again, thanks for your input and positive comments. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“hemets”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

i hate this place!!! You have to wear helmets and shoes that other people have used! what if they had lice or fungus?! stay away from this place and go to boing. (i think that's what the other place is called)

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. Based the same input from other guests we no longer require the use of helmets or shoes that others have worn. The use of helmets is optional. The shoes have been replaced with grip socks. Guests can bring their own grip socks or we have grip socks available to purchase at the location. The grip socks are reusable, once you purchase them you can use them each time you visit us.

We take the feedback from our guest's seriously and hopefully those two steps have addressed your concerns.

Thank you for your support.
Stuart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AirHeads Trampoline Arena also viewed

 

Been to AirHeads Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AirHeads Trampoline Arena, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.