We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AirHeads Trampoline Arena

AirHeads Trampoline Arena
5072 W. Linebaugh Ave., Tampa, FL 33624
813-247-4323
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #28 of 85 attractions in Tampa
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Indoor Family Entertainment for all ages! Experience the thrill of high flyin' fun on our Gigantic Trampoline Arena, AirSports like Dodgeball, Basketball, and Volleyball, and Arcade games and prizes. Conveniently located in Carrollwood on Linebaugh Ave. off of Dale Mabry.
Odessa, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

I wanted to take the time let everyone what a great time we had at AirHeads. The staff was very decicated to making sure everyone was having a good. This is a geat! place for family fun for all ages. This kids love this place and they were exhausted when we left, and the wings were really good.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    10
    3
    1
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My family had a blast! !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We had a great time while at Airheads the staff are very friendly. The kids had so much fun the best part is they didn't even realize what a great workout they got. The location is great and the facilities are very clean. We wil visit often.

I give it ★★★★★5 out of 5

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“watch for crowds, but alot of fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

the kids love this place. the only complaint we have is that friday nights from 7-9 is advertised as flight night for 9-13 year olds. but there were people of all ages and because of this it became unsafe to bounce because people were bouncing everywhere. airheads should definitey limit the number of bands they sell for safety's sake

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“hemets”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013

i hate this place!!! You have to wear helmets and shoes that other people have used! what if they had lice or fungus?! stay away from this place and go to boing. (i think that's what the other place is called)

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. Based the same input from other guests we no longer require the use of helmets or shoes that others have worn. The use of helmets is optional. The shoes have been replaced with grip socks. Guests can bring their own grip socks or we have grip socks available to purchase at the location. The grip socks are reusable, once you purchase them you can use them each time you visit us.

We take the feedback from our guest's seriously and hopefully those two steps have addressed your concerns.

Thank you for your support.
Stuart
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Kids will have a blast, very very loud for parents”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

Lots of fun for kids. Should do it at least once. Building is located behind some buildings facing the street. It'll look like its deserted, but you must drive behind to see location. $12 dollars for kids participating in the trampolines. Can get 2 slices of pizza, jumping, unlimited drinks for $15, makes more sense. Kids WILL be hot from all the jumping so be ready they'll be thirsty. Have a few arcades nothing major. Very friendly staff.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AirHeads Trampoline Arena also viewed

 

Been to AirHeads Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AirHeads Trampoline Arena, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.