We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airhead for Life!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AirHeads Trampoline Arena

AirHeads Trampoline Arena
5072 W. Linebaugh Ave., Tampa, FL 33624
813-247-4323
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #24 of 88 attractions in Tampa
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Indoor Family Entertainment for all ages! Experience the thrill of high flyin' fun on our Gigantic Trampoline Arena, AirSports like Dodgeball, Basketball, and Volleyball, and Arcade games and prizes. Conveniently located in Carrollwood on Linebaugh Ave. off of Dale Mabry.
Tampa, Florida, United States
1 review
“Airhead for Life!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

This place is great! I went there with my 2 boys for a birthday party and have gone back a number of times on our own with no party. They love it....it's a blast. The trampolines are not only fun but it tires out the kids, and then its off to the games for more fun (and rest for me). Good food and a very reasonable way to spend the day when you're looking for something fun to do or throw a party. I'm an AirHead!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    11
    3
    1
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great time!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We went there to celebrate my son's 10th birthday. The place is really nice inside and out. As soon as we arrive we were greeted by the manager and the girl in charge of our party. The kids had a great time, the food was amazing and the service fenomenal. Very clean place and good atmosphere.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Birthday Party!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Great place to host a Birthday party!!!
We attended a Birthday party, and had an excellent event.
The facility and staff threw an excellent event.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

My husband and I took our nephews you to AirHeads and had a blast! Not only did they have a great time, we did too! What a workout! It is exhausting, but so much fun!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Unexpected "Blast"!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Had a huge birthday party there - didn't expect it to be that much fun (for us adults). But all the kids and most of the parents were out on the trampolines for Hours! Would definitely go back!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AirHeads Trampoline Arena also viewed

 

Been to AirHeads Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AirHeads Trampoline Arena, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added AirHeads Trampoline Arena to your Saves list