We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected "Blast"!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AirHeads Trampoline Arena

AirHeads Trampoline Arena
5072 W. Linebaugh Ave., Tampa, FL 33624
+1 813-769-9182
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 117 Activities in Tampa
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indoor Family Entertainment for all ages! Experience the thrill of high flyin' fun on our Gigantic Trampoline Arena, AirSports like Dodgeball, Basketball, and Volleyball, and Arcade games and prizes. Conveniently located in Carrollwood on Linebaugh Ave. off of Dale Mabry.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Unexpected "Blast"!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Had a huge birthday party there - didn't expect it to be that much fun (for us adults). But all the kids and most of the parents were out on the trampolines for Hours! Would definitely go back!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    12
    6
    2
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida, United States
1 review
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Spent yesterday afternoon here for a birthday party, had an incredible experience.... and.... It only took me an hour before I was up on the trampoline with the kids! Exceptional staff, great food and lots of fun for kids (and adults) of all ages!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robinson, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

My 3 kids really enjoyed this place. What a great concept. It was crowded, but it was Spring Break. My kids were worn out after a few hours here.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Hi! Thanks so much for taking a moment to share your feedback on your experience at AirHeads! We are especially pleased to hear your 3 children really enjoyed their time with us with the added benefit for you that they were worn out:) Thank you for joining us during Spring Break and we hope to see you again in your future travels. Best Regards, Rich
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Can't pass this up....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

I'm a kid and I loved this place but unfortunately you get tired after about 5 minutes and have to take a break. Overall it was AWESOME!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard H, Owner at AirHeads Trampoline Arena, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thanks for sharing your AWESOME experience with us and the TripAdvisor community, it is nice to get a direct kids perspective! Pleased to hear you loved AirHeads! Thanks, Rich
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“who wants their child to get trampled???”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Took my daughter and two of her friends there. There were several older kids there that literally trampled the little girls. Needless to say we left and won't be back

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AirHeads Trampoline Arena also viewed

 

Been to AirHeads Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AirHeads Trampoline Arena, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.