We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amc Movie theater in mall” 4 of 5 stars
Review of WestShore Plaza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
WestShore Plaza
250 Westshore Blvd, Tampa, FL 33609
(813) 286-0790
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #67 of 207 things to do in Tampa
Attraction details
Cordova, Tennessee
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Amc Movie theater in mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We went to a 130 movie and it was hardly no one there and we were able to get hot popcorn fresh and the seats we nice with high backs and they have a lot to offer for eating.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    16
    6
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lviv, Ukraine
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
60 attraction reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
117 helpful votes 117 helpful votes
“I definitely like it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

It's my favourite mall in Tampa. It's big, nice, with a lot of shops and establishments with very acceptable prices. I always did my shopping there while I lived in Tampa. Good place for everything especially at the sales period!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Canada
Top Contributor
113 reviews 113 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“a little dingy but wide variety of shops”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

food court is dim and less than inviting and the layout is typical for a mall all the expected shops are here but there is a pink berry to break up the monotony

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando Beach, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Macy's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

Didnt have a lot of time this weekend visiting in Tampa but this mall is in a great location, great stores and Macy's is 3 stories! Food is plentiful to choose from... Movies are there too. Pricing is more on the affordable side with the department stores compared to the International Mall where window shopping is done more easily:))

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“You'll find what you are looking for here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

Many shops. Lots of different restaurants or smaller food places. I particularly like the big Fit2Run shop.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed WestShore Plaza also viewed

 

Been to WestShore Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage WestShore Plaza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.