We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Being a wheelchair football fan, the best seat options” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Raymond James Stadium

Raymond James Stadium
4201 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Tampa, FL 33607
813-350-6504
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 60 Attractions in Tampa
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields, Theaters & Stadiums
Attraction details
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Being a wheelchair football fan, the best seat options”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

Ive been a football fan for 60 years, and with my wheelchair RJ stadium has the best seats for me up to the 30yd line and club level. It's great. They make roaming the stadium in a wheel chair really easy. Thanks

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    106
    46
    13
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
FLA
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Go Bucs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

The stadium is easy to get to - traffic is well marked and quick. The stadium is clean and workers are pleasant.

I have loved every event I have attended.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
telford
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great day watching the Buccs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

We had a great visit to Raymond James Stadium. We pre booked our parking and collected tickets at the ticket office. No problems,
The stadium is wonderful,and a great experience, particulalry if you like NFL

Well worth the trip

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great experience for UK NFL 1ST TIMERS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012 via mobile

Great family day in car parks mixing pre-game lots going on real party atmos Saints fans made whole day even better in & out of stadium.National anthem fly past,half time show,cold beer brought to your seat sunshine,game that could of been tied in last seconds great banter with fans in seats.This is a must for any UK sports fans in area tickets easy to get even outside stadium its legal here!Top of our list for return to Florida. 2downsides cost of beer & where did all Bucs fans go in 2nd half?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great Sports Venue”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

I love Raymond James Stadium they always seem well organized with the only downside being the cost for drinks on Game day, $8 a beer is a little excessive, but they do have a captive audience.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raymond James Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Raymond James Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Raymond James Stadium, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.