We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“business trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2016 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32301   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Ranked #38 of 59 hotels in Tallahassee
GreenLeadersSilver level
orlando fl, United States
1 review
“business trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

my have to go to tallahassee often and have stayed at this particular best western many times over the years and have always had a nice stay,the staff always greet me by name and always allocate me my same room 244.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biztraveller14, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Ms Melissa , I thank you for your review and truly appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you back soon Please call on 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar59@comcast.net

Mike Parmar (GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    103
    46
    37
    14
    14
See reviews for
82
49
18
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saint Augustine, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

this hotel is very user friendly with a perfect location .even though its not a new place its well kept and clean. the staff very attentive and I was happy with my stay. We traveled in a group and none of us had any issues. i will stay here again

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biztraveller14, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest , I thank you for your kind review and am gratified that you enjoyed you stay with us. Please feel free to call me at 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar59@comcast.net for all your future stays

Mike Parmar (GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First off, the hotel staff is great. Very nice. The hotel lobby is extremely nice. But the room was not worth what we paid. The pillows were thin, the furnishings were extremely worn. The bedding was worn. The bathroom was in need of some TLC.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biztraveller14, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear guest I do apologize about your stay with us . I have initiated steps in order to rectify the situation. Please call me 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar2324@gmail.com . Once again accept my apologies

Mike Parmar (GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very disappointed with my stay here. The hotel needs an update and the TV channel line up is horrible. The sense of security was very uncomfortable with 2 deadbolts plus a security chain lock on the door. Will never stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biztraveller14, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Guest , I would like to start by apologizing to you about not your so pleasant stay with us . I guess we fumbled the ball with this one and be assured that i will take this matter up with the appropriate department and rectify this. We wish you give us another chance so please call me at 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar2324@gmail.com

Mike Parmar(GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tallahassee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I needed a place for my parents to stay for my sons baptism. I tried several other place but they wanted an arm and a leg .I choose this place as the rate was good and fair . My parent could not stop raving about the cleanliness of the room and size and the staff.The lady working the breakfast was very alert and handled the crowd with a lot of finesse and confidence . I guess i will book them here on their future stays.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biztraveller14, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear guest, I thank you for your review. I will share the review with my staff and i am truely glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please call me at 850-656-6312 or email me @mparmar59@comcast.net for all your future stays

Mike parmar (GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

WOuld not stay again. Called for help with remote was told thats how it is, no help offered. Coffee pot was broken. Bed was comfy, check out process ok. Breakfast was over too soon for me to take advantage of.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biztraveller14, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest I thank you for your review.As we tried to explain to you that the remotes we use are what is know as "clean remote" with very basic functions eg. on/off , channel up/down , volume up/down and numbers with no MENU button. This to stop the guests from setting the tv functions ,.. that is why we informed you that this how the remote is.As per the coffee maker with "broken pot" , the coffee makers we use do not have a coffee pot but is what is known as a single serve coffee maker and you use the wrapped cups in the room. Almost all hotels in the USA have gone to this new system as this is very hygienic and this also i explained to you upon you checking out. I do apologize the the miss communication and misinterpretation . I would be very grateful if you are willing to give us another try and i will make sure you have a wonderful stay with us . Please feel free to call me at 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar2324@gmail.com Mike Parmar (GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

hotel is well kept, rooms were very clean, guest rooms could use some updating but were very comfortable with comfortable beds and pillows. Staff was very helpful and nice. Lobby is nicely decorated and the free breakfest was very good. I would stay there again when in Tallahassee.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biztraveller14, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms Deborah, i thank you for your kind review and i will share this with my staff . Your satisfied stay is what we aim for . Please call me on 850-656-6312 or email me at mparmar59@comcast.net and it will be my pleasure to make your reservations for all your future stays .

Mike Parmar (GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites

Also Known As:
Best Western Pride Inn And Suites
Best Western Pride Hotel Tallahassee
Best Western Tallahassee
Tallahassee Best Western
Address: 2016 Apalachee Pkwy, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Tallahassee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Otel, Best Western, Agoda and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Pride Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.