We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2725 Graves Road, Tallahassee, FL 32303   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #8 of 59 Hotels in Tallahassee
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tallahassee, Florida
1 review
“nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

Well, It's very clean and very good service. The price is very reasonable. I reallly really like it. My experience in this hotel that night is so good. I will choose this hotel as my favorite in the future

Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    67
    16
    11
    6
See reviews for
62
37
9
58
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

I have stayed at many of the Holiday Inn locations. This property was one of the nicest, by far. The customer service was excellent. The room was spacious, clean and beautifully updated. The only negative thing was the location was a little confusing. Multiple hotels share the entrance and several of them were under construction so "curb appeal" was two stars but everything else got 5. I strongly recommend looking past the outside, it was a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Unfortunately I left a few items in the room by mistake. When I called several hours later to let them know, my jacket and make-up were no where to be found and the manager was "unavailable" or discuss the problem. Also the drinks at the bar are very expensive -- double the price of a drink at the Peabody where we had stayed the previous night!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Dear fitz49,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would love the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience in further details. We have sent you a private message to obtain additional detail regarding your stay. I trust we can regain your confidence in our products and services.

Sincerely,

Dhan M
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

I only had the pleasure of staying here for one night but would love to stay longer. Service is top notch and room was nice. The food at restaurant was great as well. Overall great stay for the money.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southern States
Top Contributor
217 reviews 217 reviews
59 hotel reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

hArriving very earrly, no room was available but when I returned several hours, my patience was rewarded with a platinum suite, worth the wait. A seperate living/dinette,micro fridge room and the other was king bedroom. Everything upon entry on premise was spotless. They were busy to capacity with a reunion, but still maintained a very vleaan public area. There are only two elevators that are a bit on the slow side, but nothing serious. The room was standard issue furniture, but well taken care oof. The bed was really a wonderful sleep, no need for sleep counting. When I entered the room, the blast of artic air caused me to raise the temp in both rooms, I really do believe this is a first. The breakfast/dinner area consists of several booth/chair combos, looking like a clean, contemporary place. The breakfast is a choice between menu fare, and also a buffet. I opted for second. The choice of bagels included onion, which went into an archaic toaster on its final breath! There was a good selection of fresh fruit, eggs, hash browns, perfectly cooked bacon, assortment of pastries and breads, make your own oatmeal. I usually dont eat a big breakfast, but today I broke the rules. Everything including the attentive service was spot on! This entire visit is oone that reflects the brand I want to stay loyal to! The location is on a hotel row, with some less than savory neighbors, but the parking lot is well lit, and designated platinum parking is a plus.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We stayed here recently and were kindly upgraded to a lovely room. Everyone was so friendly at the front desk. They had apples, cookies and even orange water available.

The area isn't so great, but the nearby Burger King offered a great breakfast in addition to the buffet they offered.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

The room we had in this hotel was wonderful! I spent my days working out of it and was very comfortable. My wifi never gave me any issues, the housekeeping was very attentive and pleasant to talk with, and the room was tastefully decorated and conveniently located. I cannot say anything negative about it, which is too bad because I am amused by doing so (see my last review - Boogers and Body Hair). If I ever had the pleasure of coming back to Florida's capitol, I would definitely stay here!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center

Address: 2725 Graves Road, Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Tallahassee
#14 Business Hotel in Tallahassee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tallahassee welcomes you to Tallahassee's only 100% Non-Smoking Hotel! The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites is located half way between Atlanta and Orlando and just minutes north of the world famous Emerald Coast. This beautiful hotel is the most recent addition to the Holiday Inn family. Adjacent to Interstate I-10 and US Highway 27 or North Monroe St. our location can suit business or pleasure travelers. Our full service recently built hotel consists of 132 guest rooms including 20 one-bedroom suites. Each room features a 27 inch TV with expanded cable channels and pay per view, microwave, mini-fridge, coffee maker, hairdryer and iron with board, large work desk, speaker phone with voicemail and FREE high speed internet access. Other amenities include a fitness center, whirlpool, outdoor pool and a business center. Our on site restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, dinner and room service. The hotel offers a fully functioning state-of-the-art 2000 sq. ft. banquet and meeting space. UNIVERSITIES: Florida State University (FSU), Florida A & M University (FAMU), Tallahassee Community College (TCC) HOSPITALS: Tallahassee Memorial Hospital LOCAL ATTRACTIONS: Florida s State Capitol, Wakulla Springs, Maclay Gardens, Tallahassee Museum ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Tallahassee North / i-10 & Us 27 Hotel Tallahassee
Holiday Inn Tallahassee North / i-10 And Us 27
Tallahassee Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.