We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!!!!!!!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Flagler Grill - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Flagler Grill
47 Southwest Flagler Avenue, Stuart, FL
772 221 9517
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Yum!!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2012

I don't live in Stuart, but whenever I'm in town I try to make it to Luna's. Their white pizza is the best I've ever had!!! Their garlic rolls are amazing and their antipasta salad is unrivalled!!!!!! Go! Go! Go!!!!!!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

50% Recommend
    8
    5
    3
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redondo Beach, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“A lil overpriced for location”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

Not really the type of location or restaurant I'd expect to have fine dining prices.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Way too expensive for what you get”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

Some interesting dishes, but the value is just not there.
I like the bistro setting

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

Went twice as it was so good, service and food excellent. More upmarket than some as it had tablecloths and high quality
cooking.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Choose something else”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2012

Nice atmosphere but food was average and overpriced. It took an hour and a half to get our food. Took 30 minutes before our order even got taken. Bread was dry, portions small and again food average (though they sounded good on the menu). I would suggest passing on this one.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flagler Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flagler Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.