We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like goi f to the islands , but you don't need a boat ! Bikini optional !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar
26 SE 6th Street, Stuart, FL
17722865252
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 3 Nightlife in Stuart
Type: Bars
Attraction details
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Like goi f to the islands , but you don't need a boat ! Bikini optional !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013 via mobile

A beautiful space with garden atmosphere , games and the most fun standing in line for the loo , ever !!! Very friendly vibe !✨

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    3
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stuart, Florida
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Finally!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

I have been waiting for a cool tiki bar in Stuart for a while. Great bands, Awesome selection of craft beers and wine and now a onsite food truck with a TV for games. This place has a really cool atmosphere to be enjoyed by all ages. FYI: place shuts down at 10pm because of its location close to residences. The only thing missing here is the ocean! If you have not been your really missing out!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jensen Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere, Great Bands and Cold beer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

I have been going to Terra Fermata for a while now. That said it was the logical place for my wife and I to hold our 25th anniversary party. Ron and his staff made the planning and execution of a the event so easy. His staff were attentive, The caterer that he recommended was spot on, The band (The Ohana Band) was awesome and as per usual the atmosphere and service were incredible.

If you are looking for a casual place, with an amazing selection of beers, excellent food (courtesy of the food truck that is on site), Great live music every night and incredible atmosphere. Then you will love Terra Fermata..

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Craft beer and outdoors can't be beat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

I gave Ron a challenge of bringing in Wilco Tango Foxtrot into town three months ago. Asked and answered. Today I walked in to find Fat Tire, legal in Florida for 30 days, already in rotation. Craft beer fans should all stop here. Live music and the best beer in Florida.

Thank you Ron!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terra Fermata Tiki Bar also viewed

 

Been to Terra Fermata Tiki Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terra Fermata Tiki Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.