We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service,great prices....waitresses are out standing...food is the best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe
4185 Mariner Blvd, Spring Hill, FL
352-686-0090
Improve this listing
Ranked #55 of 159 Restaurants in Spring Hill
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Weeki Wachee, Florida, Usa
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great service,great prices....waitresses are out standing...food is the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

I have been going to Jam's at least twice a week for month,s,have never had a bad meal be it Breakfast or lunch,every thing is made fresh ,and plenty of it.The waitresses are the best ,and very attentive.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Spring Hill, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“It is OK!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

I wasn't really impressed with JAMS, it was fine if you just want something to eat. I did not find the servers to be treated very well by the people in the back. Salads and Sandwiches for lunch, breakfast seems to be the busiest time for them.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
1 review
“Excellent food & Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

I have always had great food and great service any time I have eaten at Jam's which is a couple of times a week at least. The owner has taken time to come and talk to me and thank me for my business. Great Place!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great selection - Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Their breakfasts and lunches are delicious. Always a great selection of entrees, excellent service, and good prices.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brookhaven
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“i'm not a fan”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

I should have known the quality of food that i would get when they told me that i could not get my steak in my steak and eggs cooked to order...RED LIGHT!! Look, its a cheap breakfast joint. Imo they are a dime a dozen with few good ones in Spring Hill. Better off cooking up some eggs at home and holding out for lunch to spend your money.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jam's Breakfast & Lunch Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.