We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My house wasbeing repaired that was why I was their.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4881 Commerical Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Spring Hill
1 review
“My house wasbeing repaired that was why I was their.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the staff was cheerful and very helpful and the breakfast was terrific. I also want to say the guests were also very nice.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Joan O,

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, even though it was not a "vacation" stay. We hope your house is doing better, and we hope you will come visit us again, this time for a vacation. Thank you so much for writing us a review about your stay. We really do appreciate it. And thank you for your kind words about the staff, and the guests! :)

Sincerely,

Christine Eaton, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    153
    52
    23
    3
See reviews for
249
111
35
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Grand Island
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

The staff was the BEST!! Always friendly and courteous . The suite was great and always cleaned perfectly . We will recommend this hotel to our friends and will always stay at this microtel in spring hill. Thanks for a great stay

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Marylin B,

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. We really are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thanks again!

Christine Eaton, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

We spent 2 nights here in early February. Our room was very small, no refrigerator.Very thin walls...you could hear everything from rooms next to us...tv, shower, bathroom noises, etc.. Continental breakfast was not very good. Would not recommend.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmspringhill, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear Lomein,

We are very saddened that you were not happy with your recent stay with us. Unfortunatley there is little we can do about the "thin walls" you speak of, but I do wish you would have brought these issues to us during your stay, we would have happily changed your room to something more comfortable for you. We always try our very best to make every guests stay a fantastic one, and I guess we did not meet your standards of excellence.
If you are ever in the area again, please contact me directly and I will be more than happy to make sure you have a wonderful stay.

Sincerely,

Christine Eaton, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee

Address: 4881 Commerical Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Spring Hill
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Spring Hill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New hotel offering Free continental breakfast, free local and long distance calls and free internet. All rooms have coffee makers, irons and boards and hairdryers. All doubles and suites offer microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel features an outdoor pool, fitness center, meeting room and guest laundry. It is conveniently located to Weeki Wachee Springs State Park and Buccaneer Bay Water Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Wyndham, BookIt.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites-Spring Hill Hotel Spring Hill
Microtel Inn And Suites-Spring Hill

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Spring Hill/Weeki Wachee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.