We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best smoothie” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
5796 Sunset Dr, South Miami, FL 33143
(786) 268-8126
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 56 Restaurants in South Miami
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“the best smoothie”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

make your order and wait some minutes an its ready to go . very good good and drinks . i loved the smoothie

  • Visited January 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Best coffee and sandwiches!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Thank god I found them on the first day of our holiday. Our hotel was within 5 min walk, so that was our place for breakfast and morning coffee for the whole time. We'd also load up on delicious sandwiches for the beach. Very busy place (lineups) but the staff rocks!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
232 reviews 232 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
162 helpful votes 162 helpful votes
“Great coffee and good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

During our 3 day stay prior to a cruise we had coffee at this Starbucks every day, the quality of product and the service we received was excellent. My wife highly recommends the low calorie berry and coffee cake, simply delicious.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cutler Ridge, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Coffee break....”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2012

Always good coffee. Friendly service. Clean. And fast service.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blumenau, SC
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Quality at the best point.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

Our first stop in Miami: The best coffee combined with a very beautiful place. A great first impression.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
South Miami, FL
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.