We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Siam

Sea Siam
12735 S. Dixie Highway, South Miami, FL 33156
305-233-5599
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 70 Restaurants in South Miami
Cuisines: Asian, Thai, Japanese, Sushi, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
208 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Very good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2011

Went in at 1:00 and lunch specials go til 3:00. Good service and very good food. Spent less than $15.00 on a sushi/ sashimi combo. I was very surprised at how much food I got and the quality was very good. Served in a bento box with two different salads and miso soup. Very very good value.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CaptainD1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
1 review
“Nice services!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2011

My friend and I ordered yellow curry chicken and Pad Bai Gra-Pound with pork, and we both had three bowls of rice! The service is very friendly!

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TriplecMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Nice Thai”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2011

Nice atmosphere, pleasant service, value for $. We would return again if we are in the area.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastopol, California
Level Contributor
73 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Delicious, elegant service, not too expensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

This is the way service and food should be. The meals are very, very good. Average price is around $20 per person with a soft drink. Although the name might suggest it is only a seafood Thai restaurant, I've never had seafood here. They have it all.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food, dear price”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2010

The best of this restaurant it was the food... only the food. The service wasn't correct and was expensive.

    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PeterBrown72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Siam also viewed

South Miami, FL
South Miami, FL
 

Been to Sea Siam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing