We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sea Siam

Sea Siam
12735 S. Dixie Highway, South Miami, FL 33156
305-233-5599
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #11 of 57 restaurants in South Miami
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Asian fusion
Restaurant details
Billings, Montana
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 65 cities Reviews in 65 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Very good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2011

Went in at 1:00 and lunch specials go til 3:00. Good service and very good food. Spent less than $15.00 on a sushi/ sashimi combo. I was very surprised at how much food I got and the quality was very good. Served in a bento box with two different salads and miso soup. Very very good value.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

62% Recommend
    10
    5
    5
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Nice services!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2011 via mobile

My friend and I ordered yellow curry chicken and Pad Bai Gra-Pound with pork, and we both had three bowls of rice! The service is very friendly!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice Thai”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2011

Nice atmosphere, pleasant service, value for $. We would return again if we are in the area.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastopol, California
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Delicious, elegant service, not too expensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

This is the way service and food should be. The meals are very, very good. Average price is around $20 per person with a soft drink. Although the name might suggest it is only a seafood Thai restaurant, I've never had seafood here. They have it all.

  • Visited July 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good food, dear price”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2010

The best of this restaurant it was the food... only the food. The service wasn't correct and was expensive.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Siam also viewed

 

Been to Sea Siam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sea Siam, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.