We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good - we really enjoyed the food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Graziano's Pizza

Graziano's Pizza
2800 South Nova Road, South Daytona, FL
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 46 Restaurants in South Daytona
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
USA
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Very good - we really enjoyed the food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Nice little gem we found hidden, good food, friendly staff, enjoyed it very much. We will go back next time we are in Daytona.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Disappointing spot with average food”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

This pizza spot wasn't a great find for us. They were out of quite a few things on the menu. The name of the business is Grazianos Pizza and Sports and despite ahving multiple big TVs on, not a single one was showing the Monday night NFL football game. Instead they had the History channel on. There was also some kind of open mic night going on and instead of multiple performers there was just one guy who sang all night and it was beyond awful. We couldn't even carry on a conversation because it was so loud. The pizza was average at best. Not a fan and we won't be returning.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange, Florida
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Stopped there to try their pizza and was delightfully surprised! We ordered the Hawaiian pizza a salad and one glass of wine and a beer. Dinner came with a loaf of fresh cooked bread, very good and it was still to hot the handle when it arrived at the table! Salad came next, we ordered a small antipasti salad to split, was more than enough for the two of us and was very good! Then the pizza arrived, to hot to handle, looks like they use the same bread as the loaf we got first, not a deep dish and not a thin crust, cooked to perfection! We ask for lite sauce and it was just right! This was probably one of the best pizzas we have ever had!! Will defiantly return for more! They also have a good menu of Italian dishes that we will try on one of our future visits!
The bill came to $27.00 with the salad, drinks and pizza ( 14 inch ), I think this is a very fair price for such good food! And the service was excellent, very attentive but not pushy.
I highly recommend them to anyone in the area and visitors!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenview, Illinois
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza and Appetizer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

I got a Groupon for this place. We are from Chicago for the value of the groupon it was amazing. The pizza's were huge and yummy. we had 2 appetizer that the waitress suggested which were there platters yummy. Desert was ok. Overall great. the Sever seemed very tired but I'm sure she was unhappy working labor day. I would suggest this place food great price not bad.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Top Contributor
567 reviews 567 reviews
522 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 158 cities Reviews in 158 cities
254 helpful votes 254 helpful votes
“Above average food, service quality is all over the scale”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The pizza is very good as is the greek salad. The service is very good, now and then. Most of the time you're wondering if they know you're here or have just forgotten you. They do seem to be getting better but don't believe and those excellent reviews. This is not a restaurant that's ready for awards.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graziano's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Graziano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Graziano's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.