We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Conclare Aman's Beach Resort

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Siesta Key
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Conclare Aman's Beach Resort
Save Saved
You added Conclare Aman's Beach Resort to your Saves list
6738 Sarasea Circle, Siesta Key, FL 34242   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Siesta Key
Evansville, Indiana
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Another great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

As per my last post prior to our stay, we were extremely impressed by the hospitality, amenities, and accommodations. The Conclare Aman's Beach resort is the best value on Siesta Key. Just be sure to book early as rooms do go quickly.

Always a pleasure to see Janie and Scott, they both are so friendly and helpful.

Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    99
    20
    5
    2
    0
See reviews for
36
68
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Galesburg, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

Have been going to Cresent Beach and staying at the Conclare since the 80's. Spent 2 wks. in Hawaii last year. I couldn't wait to get back to Cresent Beach and the Conclare. It's like home. People are so nice and friendly. Great place to stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

We have had such a wonderful experience each time we have stayed at the Conclare Beach Resort. Great staff and hospitality. We just booked our next trip for April and Scott was very accommodating in finding us a room at the last minute.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

I am on my second week, here at Conclare. We've been coming to the same place, for almost ten years...we love it !!! In fact, most of the people who are here at the same time, are continuous visitors. The managers, Scott & Janie are the best !!! They are very friendly, accommodating, and keep the units and grounds very nice...We will continue to come, every year , while we are able...
Thanks, Scott & Janie for a great to stay .....
Chris & Joe Gillooly

Room Tip: There is no restaurant, here...i couldn't figure out .to clear the rating...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles, Ohio
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

My family and extended family has been staying herre for many years. It's a great place to stay. With newly remodeled rooms and close location to the Gulf it is a great spot. The property managers Janie and Scott are friendly and very accomodating. The rental prices are reasonable as well. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Pictures of rooms on their website are very helpful when making a room choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angola, Indiana
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We love staying at Conclare. In fact, this past November marked our 4th trip to Siesta Key, and we have never thought about staying anywhere else. Property managers Scott and Janie are very friendly and helpful. The place is clean and just a few steps from the white, warm sands and beautiful ocean. Looking forward to future stays!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

We own a property management company in the Orlando metro area and had not had a vacation for over a year so we desparately needed this break. Without any research I booked the Conclare! Had no idea what to expect but we could not have been happier. We stayed in room 12, it was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. We will definitely stay again which we hope will be soon and for longer than a 2 night 3 day break!! The Conclare is just a short walk to the wonderful beach, shops and restaurants. Check out Miguel's we had a fabulous meal there, ruined for everyone by a woman old enough to know better who was very drunk and very very loud!! If I had been the manager I would have thrown her out!!

Room Tip: Room 12 was good enough for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Conclare Aman's Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conclare Aman's Beach Resort

Address: 6738 Sarasea Circle, Siesta Key, FL 34242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Siesta Key
#9 Family Hotel in Siesta Key
Number of rooms: 18
Also Known As:
Conclare Aman`s Beach Hotel Siesta Key
Conclare Amans Beach Hotel
Conclare Amans Beach Motel
Conclare Aman's Beach Resort Siesta Key, Florida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Conclare Aman's Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.