We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best kept secret in Siesta Key” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property to your Saves list
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property
3.5 of 5 Lodge   |   523 Beach Road, Siesta Key, FL 34242   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sebring, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best kept secret in Siesta Key”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012

We stayed at the Ringling Beach House in May 2012 and had a fabulous experience. The rooms are very clean and brightly decorated. In our room there was a kitchen and two bedrooms that are very large and the beds are very comfortable. The kitchen was supplied with everything that we needed, even a wine bottle opener! This is a boutique type hotel and not another chain hotel. So, the service was very personable and friendly at all times. There is a nice 1/4 mile approximately walk to the main restaurant/bar areas, but this is sidewalk and well lit all the way. I would definately recommend it to anyone who is looking to stay in Siesta Key. I'll definately be back!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    25
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
105
35
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Harbor, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

I just wanted to let you guys know that me and my family had a GREAT stay at the Ringling Beach House, thank you sooo much, the staff was great and the unit was amazing,we really didn't need to bring anything because you guys had it all. We will be back soon! Thank you sooo much for a great Birthday weekend at the beach,you have become our vaction spot for now on :-)

Room Tip: We Stayed in the Clown Unit, very colorful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, New Jersey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

Another pleasant 7 week vacation experience at Siesta Key Suites for us! We've just completed our 15th annual stay here and already look forward to returning again next year. It is so conveniently located to all of Siesta Key's attractions...the #1 rated USA beach and Siesta Village's shops and restaurants - all within an easy stroll - such that one could not ask for more. And the ongoing hospitality extended to guests by Hope and her staff makes for a most friendly atmosphere. Our apartment's comfortable furnishings, styling and decor with its fully equipped kitchen offer much of the comfort of home living with the latter allowing the choice of cooking in. We also often utilized the very clean conveniently located outdoor gas grills. The two pools, their decks and lounge furniture are comfortable and always very clean. The all important on site laundry facility is conveniently located. We know you will enjoy your stay as we have.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2012

Wonderful location, staff and cleanliness- Beautiful Property- Right next to village. Rooms were large, everything was new. Will stay again!!! Beach right across the street- Thank you for a great vacation!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naarden, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

This was my 6th time staying on this property and it feels like home every time, in part due to the personal attention. I have packages delivered before my visit and each time they are waiting in my unit for me. Hope and her staff are always quick with a hello and helpful advice and recommendations. The amenities -- beach access across the street, pools on site, short walk to the village, use of beach towels, chairs and BBQ, laundry facilities on site -- are like home only better! The updated, modern, fresh decor only adds to the pleasant experience. You will never want to leave!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2012

I stayed at the Ringling Beach House with 3 other friends and had a fabulous time! The location can't be beat- especially for the price. Very close to the private beach, public beach, and the super cute village. The staff was extremely friendly. They were always talking to the guests when they walked by and even brought us cookies one day. :-) I would definitely recommend staying here. Units were very clean and the shower had great water pressure, which is always a plus.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulder, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2012

The most wonderful aspect of our stay at Ringling House was the exceptional service - it absolutely can't be beat!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property

Address: 523 Beach Road, Siesta Key, FL 34242
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Specialty Lodging in Siesta Key
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here and Walk to Everything! Just steps across the street to Siesta Key Beach and 3 blocks south of the Siesta Key Village - shops and restaurants. Just updated - new carpet, paint, tile, bedding, furniture, decor - adorable - fresh and fun! We have suites ranging from adorable efficiencies to spacious 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bath condominium units. We have 2 pools on the property and the large resort style pool is heated. All new pool and patio furniture! Fully equipped kitchens as well as all linens, beach towels and beach chairs provided. Bring your bathing suit - we will provide the rest! Warm Florida sunshine included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ringling Beach House - a Siesta Key Suites Property Hotel Siesta Key
The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property Florida

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Ringling Beach House - A Siesta Key Suites Property, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.