We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and simple, delicious food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Village Inn

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Village Inn
3101 US Highway 27, Sebring, FL 33870
863-385-3939
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 121 Restaurants in Sebring
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sarasota, Florida
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Good service and simple, delicious food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2012

We can always count on Village Inns to provide us with a good selection of yummy food. We especially like their breakfast menu (garden skillet AND waffles!). The Sebring Village Inn is comfortable, the service was fast and the staff is pleasant.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    18
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilson, North Carolina
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“A bit surprised”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Haven't been to Viliage Inn in years, but decided to go there for lunch. It was surprisingly good and enjoyed the free pie on Wednesday's , which I wasn't aware of. Would go back again.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good family restaurant - excellent pie!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

This is a great place for a lunch or light dinner. My favorite menu item is the Pick Three, where you get half a sandwich, a cup of soup, a salad, or a slice of pie. I pick their tomato basil soup, grown-up grilled cheese, and a slice of pie. Try their Caramel Pecan Silk Supreme - it's my favorite!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebring, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Free pie”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

They make everything there fresh . They have prep cooks to come in early to make everything fresh. They have a big choise to choose from . We've always had good service and good prices. We will contuine to go there.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food, great wait staff too”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

Good wholesome food. We ate late at night, but no problem for them at all

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Village Inn also viewed

Sebring, Central Florida
Sebring, Central Florida
 

Been to Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Village Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.