We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food at a fair price.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olive Garden
1696 US Highway 27 N, Sebring, FL 33870
(863) 314-0350
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 119 Restaurants in Sebring
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
sebring
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good food at a fair price.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Who doesn't like Olive Garden? They have good food at reasonable prices. Since we live in Sebring we usually go when the snowbirds go home and there is no wait to be seated. I love their endless salad and their breadsticks aren't bad either.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    22
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LAKE PLACID,FL
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Don't get the dipping Sauce”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

We found out the hard way when our bill came about our friendly server.Why is it so hard to say "enjoy your fresh bread sticks ,would you like some dipping sauce for an extra $3.50"
Oh yes it was good food as always,fast service just tell me when your goiing to hit my wallet.****hum..that poor table next to us must of had sticker shock[they had a group of boys asking for more bread n sauce all night!]My wife questioned the charge with our snippy waitress pointed to go see the manager[who was very nice]and removed the charge politely!Will retun soon..love the salad!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Not bad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

Decent food for a chain. Sadly, probably best Italian restaurant in Sebring, FL. Would live to have a local place with excellent food. Galati's is ok.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAKE PLACID,FL
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“DEBBIE Will Take Care of YOU!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

As usual DEBBIE our server took care of us!FOOD/WINE was great along with the friendly service.If you don't want a wait to be seated hit the bar side.The bar side has fast service and
a cozy atmosphere ,yet quiet enough to talk.EVERYONE WAS GREAT...Will return soon!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Placid
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“I'm Italian what can I say”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

We eat here on occassion. We love the salads and have bought the dressing for home and our grandaughter. Not the best Italian restaurant I've eaten at but there really aren't many here and the really good ones are a mom and pop place.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Sebring, Central Florida
 
Sebring, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.