We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, Great service, Clean and new” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4115 US 27 South, Sebring, FL 33870   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Sebring
Brentwood, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great value, Great service, Clean and new”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

I usually stay at the Hilton or DoubleTree, but there is not one in Sebring so I stayed here. I really like this place. I am coming back next month. The management was wonderful. I took my entire management staff and they made checkin for 14 rooms easy. Booking rooms and servicing our group went very well.

They exceeded my expectations.

Room Tip: I think any room will be good. I had room 201, ask for it, you will like it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    131
    13
    1
    1
    3
See reviews for
58
19
11
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

We inadvertantly forgot our house keys when we checked out but the staff and management promptly and courteously forwarded them to us at our home.A simple phone call was all it took to get prompt and courteous action

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

We loved it & our dog was welcomed as part of our family like she is!
Great service from Johnathan the manager and the rest of the staff!

We loved it & our dog was welcomed as part of our family like she is!
Great service from Johnathan the manager and the rest of the staff!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauchula, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

We stay here all the time went in Sebring , Florida the hotel is right across the street from the sebring diner and close other shops .the hotel manager and staff are friendly and very helpful this is the first time I have had breakfast and it very great.the room was clean and very quiet.
great home always from home.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, New Hampshire
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed here several times while attending events at Sebring Raceway. The staff is very very good. They are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to stay there every time I head back to the track.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
We're glad you continue to choose our team to take care of you while you're participating in events at the Sebring International Raceway. We're always happy to see you back again, and with all the exciting changes in store now that Grand Am has bought the track we look forward to possibly seeing you even more often than before. As always, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your time at our hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

This is our 2nd visit to this LaQuinta and it's still the crown jewel in the LaQuinta chain. Absolutely the tops - great friendly staff, beautiful lobby, extremely clean public areas and well landscaped grounds. The rooms are large, absolutely spotless, well decorated and they have everything you need for a great stay.
We stay almost exclusively at LaQuinta's as we travel with our dog and this is the best.
My only suggestion to management would be to get deeper sheets for the very comfortable beds so the sheets don't pull off the corners - but's that minor.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ6312, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! Our team works hard to make sure everything is in tip-top shape for all of our guests, and it makes us proud to know you feel we've succeeded in that regard. We especially enjoy our guests that bring their four-legged family members. As for the bed sheets, you'll be happy to know that sheets with deeper corners have just recently become available through our provider so we are ordering those whenever we need to restock our inventory. Over time, these deeper sheets will be rotated into our inventory more and more until eventually all of our sheets will be a better fit for our mattresses. We look forward to seeing you again for your 3rd visit the next time you're down here!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 4115 US 27 South, Sebring, FL 33870
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Sebring
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Brand New La Quinta Inn & Suites is the CLOSEST off-track hotel to the Sebring International Raceway. Enjoy a comfortable stay at the new La Quinta Inn & Suites Hotel in Sebring, located only minutes from downtown Sebring, Lake Placid, and Avon Park. Let the new La Quinta Inn & Suites be your Sebring International Raceway hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.