We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow! Loved it!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Marie's bistro

Marie's bistro
2260 west hwy 30 A, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32526
850.278.6856
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Sushi, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Fusion
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Fort Branch, Indiana
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
“Wow! Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

We are at Marie's the last night of our trip. If we had eaten here first we would have definitely came again during the week because it was so good. The menu is huge. You have your choice of American, Italian, Japanese, or Vietnamese. We tried the spring rolls, sushi, chicken fingers and Vietnamese shaken beef. Everything we tried was delicious!!! The wait staff went above and beyond and they were so nice. Wonderful dining experience!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    29
    8
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful, easy dinner on 30A with a fun environment too!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Marie's is located near our condo and after seeing a full parking lot every night, we finally stopped by. The owners are wonderful people who work hard every day to make sure their customers are happy. Visit one night and Hanie will know you! It is a fun place with good music and good food. I love the sushi!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Love, love, love this place!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

We stumbled across this place jbecause it was close to our resort, and I'm so glad that we did. The owners, Hanie and Marie, are the friendliest people EVER! The first night we went just for drinks and the karaoke and the place was packed and Hanie made sure to come tell us how happy he was to have us there. Towards the end of the night he made sure to tell each person as they were leaving thank you and how happy he was that they came. We went back the next evening for dinner and brought some of the fish we had caught and he made a special meal for us; 2 different sushi rolls, ceviche, fried fish, grilled & blackened fish. It was awesome! Hanie was so sweet that I wish we lived here and could go back often, he made us feel like family.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Have been here several times now. Great food. Have had sushi - very good. Fush dishes good. Lots of options. Musuc is fantastic! !!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Wedding Catering”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Marie's Bistro catered my daughter's wedding reception and they did an amazing job. I would highly recommend them as they were flexible, honest and very accommodating with anything we wanted to serve. They did a great job serving all the guests and making sure everyone had anything and everything they needed to eat and drink.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marie's bistro also viewed

Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
Santa Rosa Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Marie's bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Marie's bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.